Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 5104recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,6
  • Objekti 6,8
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,1
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema

Erica od Singapur
Par
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2016
Clean, comfortable and small little room in a good location
Staff were helpful and allowed late check out when requested. I was having trouble with closing my luggage and one of them came over to help which was greatly appreciated. Room small but good enough for myself and girlfriend as we were out most of the day and only back to the hotel to bathe and sleep. Room not very sound proof though.
Recenzirano 27 rujna 2016

Gek od Singapur
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2016
Disappointing morning breakfast. The room and the bedsheet are smelly.
Stay are not comfort.
Recenzirano 27 rujna 2016

Nucharee od Tajland
Par
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
Pretty good
It's ok
Recenzirano 26 rujna 2016

AI od Malezija
Par
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
Nice Hotel
Good location n cleanliness
Recenzirano 26 rujna 2016

Denny od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2016
check out need queue up longer
no free mineral water and when doing check out, queue long and long waiting service, overall is good.
Recenzirano 26 rujna 2016

WONG od Malezija
Grupa
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2016
Satisfactory Stay with Good Location
Stayed for 3 nights at here. The room was expected small and we can't even open up our luggage. The housekeeping was fast maybe due to the small room space. No complimentary mineral water available. The best part is free usage of smartphone whereas we can call up to 5 countries for free and we can even bring it out to walk around since the smartphone comes with free internet. The location of the hotel is good to because it near to mrt station and just behind one of the local attractions, Temple Street. Overall, it is a satisfactory stay.
Recenzirano 24 rujna 2016

Raymond od Malezija
Grupa
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2016
Good location, small room
The hotel's location is good, 3 mins walking distance to nearby train station. Walking distance to the happening streets in HK with tons of shops and food. Room cleanliness should be improved, encountered bed bug. Our check in was delayed. It was supposed 2pm and end up we got the room at 3pm/4pm.
Recenzirano 23 rujna 2016

CHIA od Singapur
Solo putnik
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
A dissapointing stay at this hotel.
Will never stay in this hotel again. Room wasnt ready at 2pm, late check in and simply ignore request. Queens size bed turn out to be a mini 4feets bed. No complimentary mineral water for guest at all. 2 lifts to serve 19 storey of guests. Wifi auto log out and unable to log in for an hr or 2.
Recenzirano 22 rujna 2016

Ikhwan od Bruneji Darussalam
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
Value for money
Walking distance to MTR Yau Ma Tei Exit C Near Temple Street Market Free shuttle bus to/from kowloon airport express and other places Small room
Recenzirano 22 rujna 2016

Michelle od Malezija
Grupa
Standard
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2016
Convenient
Walking distance to mrt station , near nu Ren Jie , Miao Jie , can buy a lot of things along the road side ...
Recenzirano 21 rujna 2016


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: