Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Ugodno



od 214recenzija
  • Čistoća: 5,9
  • Objekti 2,0
  • Lokacija 8,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,0
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 6,4
  • Vrijednost za novac 6,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,2
Sortirano prema

Sandra od Filipini
Par
Double
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2015
tiny weenie room
Location
The staff was ok. the room was terrible small and not even bigger like on the picture for there marketing purpose. Even one luggage is to hard to open as the floor space is just for the door opening.
Recenzirano 05 veljače 2015

Maria od Filipini
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Obiteljska Soba (2 Bračna Kreveta)
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2015
small place yet good enough for night time stay
MTR, some nice places/tourist destinations and shopping/dining area are accesible.
Thanks for providing electric kettle/airpot, microwave, ref and haridryer... The Filipina staff, Ms. Jan, has been very helpful too.
Recenzirano 31 siječnja 2015

Jessa od Kanada
Par
Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2015
Sub-par
Cheap cheap cheap! (Best 3 things!)
Our stay was ok, we certainly got what we paid for. Have stayed in a couple other hostels in HK and this was the lowest on my list. Getting to the hostel was interesting enough, but the many hostels of the mall area all enter through the same 2 elevators which can make for a very long line-up in a very tiny space! Staff were very proficient and helpful, but environment is sterile and unwelcoming. Room felt like we were sleeping in a bathtub, literally head on pillow, feet resting on cold tiled walls at the end of the bed. Shower ran all morning, giving our place a steam-room feel, wifi was ok. Complimentary toothbrushes and towels! Always a plus. Won't return, I'd rather pay a little more for somewhere with a friendlier feel.
Recenzirano 19 siječnja 2015

Claire od Filipini
Par
Double
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2014
Small Room
Good location, Friendly staff, hot water
Be very wary especially it is inside Chungking Mansion.
Recenzirano 21 prosinca 2014

Amit od Indija
Poslovni putnik
Jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2014
Good Staff, Good Location and Value for Money
Good Staff, Good Location and Value for Money
A Pleasant stay. Have been staying in this hotel on a regular basis and quite comfortable by now. Good place to stay.
Recenzirano 14 prosinca 2014

Mary od Filipini
Grupa
Obiteljska Soba (2 Bračna Kreveta)
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2014
So so
Location and the receptionist
It was just okay. The room is too small for 3 people. They don't have a nice bathroom but they at least have a water heater.
Recenzirano 13 prosinca 2014

TAN od Indonezija
Solo putnik
Double
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2014
cute small hotel
cheap room, good location, helpful staff
located inside Chonghing mansion at TST crowded area in Kowloon, very convinient
Recenzirano 11 prosinca 2014

rudy od Belgija
Solo putnik
Jednokrevetna
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
perfect if u not like to sleep on airport
Bus 21A . airport to city. goes 24 / day. stops in front of d buiilding.50 minutes.
Understanding helpful easy and feel good stay.
Recenzirano 07 studenog 2014

Amit od Indija
Poslovni putnik
Jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 6 noći u listopad, 2014
Always a Great Place with value for money
Hospitality, Location, Employee Friendliness
Always love to stay with them. This is not the first time but I always try to book a room with them as they know me very well by now. The staff are very good and friendly. The location is good and in centre market place and easy to access the MTR station which is located just right in front of the building where this hotel is located. Overall 100% value for money.
Recenzirano 06 studenog 2014

Amit od Indija
Poslovni putnik
Jednokrevetna
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2014
A Good Friendly Hotel with above average staff
Hospitality, Location, Employee Friendliness
Always love to stay with them. This is not the first time but I always try to book a room with them as they know me very well by now. The staff are very good and friendly. The location is good and in centre market place and easy to access the MTR station which is located just right in front of the building where this hotel is located. Overall 100% value for money.
Recenzirano 06 studenog 2014


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: