2015
Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 5250 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 5250recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 7,4
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Usluga 7,8
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,8
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Cheung od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2014
It is a good choice for business traveler.
location, service and food choice
It was a pleasant stay and all staff are very helpful and friendly. The room is very clean and housekeeping is very good.
Recenzirano 08 studenog 2014

Teerayu od Tajland
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2014
our favorite hotel
great location, clean and comfortable
We stay at this hotel almost every time we visit Hongkong. Recommend restaurants around the corner.
Recenzirano 07 studenog 2014

Yiqun od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 5 noći u studeni, 2014
Excellent Location & Customer Service
The hotel staff are exceptionally helpful.
Great
Recenzirano 07 studenog 2014

Mei od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste 6 noći u listopad, 2014
Convenient location at the heart of kowloon
Location, service, cleanliness
Recenzirano 06 studenog 2014

shovariyah od Indonezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2014
location okey..
location, good smell, easy
I have been given room that the space not the same with my order ...
Recenzirano 05 studenog 2014

VIVIAN od Malezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2014
Hotel with a good location
Location, and staff performance
The location of the hotel was ideal as it was near to the MRT station. There were also many eateries within walking distance. The room however is quite small despite being upgraded to a deluxe room. Overall the stay was good.
Recenzirano 05 studenog 2014

SOH od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 5 noći u listopad, 2014
Good location
location, clean, friendly
good location located in yau ma tei is it close to subway , foods and shopping. Room a bit small but comfortable. friendly staff in every enquiry.
Recenzirano 04 studenog 2014

Sutiana od Indonezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2014
Good stay, great location, comfy bed
Location is the best u could ask for. Room is nice n comfy, service also very good
I stayed for 3 nights, its all very satisfaying, just a walking distance to get supper at midnite. Goin anywhere far MTR station just across the street. Really a pleasent stay
Recenzirano 04 studenog 2014

Peck od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2014
2 mins to mtr
2 mins to YMT(exit A2).Many convenient stores around. Less than 10 mins walk to ladies street and Mongkok.
Room is spacious with free wifi but alittle old. The location is very good and many food and convenient stores surrounding it. There is a bus stop just outside the hotel entrance. Less than 10mins walking distance to ladies street and Langham Place shopping mall. Most staffs are friendly and speaks fluent English.The only unpleasant thing I encounter is that the power points in my room kept tripping but staffs were quick to fixed them. Hotel even send fruit basket and room upgrade as a form of kind gesture for inconvenience I had. Another thing is the doors to connecting rooms have no latch to lock. On the whole, my experience of stay at City View Hotel was a pleasant one. The room rates were reasonable considering is central location to everywhere. Will definitely be back again.
Recenzirano 03 studenog 2014

Tam od Vijetnam
Grupe
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2014
good to stay
great location, good service and clean
that's good to stay
Recenzirano 03 studenog 2014


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: