2015
Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 5236 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 5236recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 7,4
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,8
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,8
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

yingying od Kina
Solo putnik
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2014
Cityview
Safety、Condition、location、
Good
Recenzirano 27 listopada 2014

Sandra od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Boravili ste 5 noći u listopad, 2014
Comfort stay in The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong
Clean, Good Location, Comfort stay.
Value for money, comfortable bed and clean room. Good location only take less than 5 min walk to MRT station. Easy access to shopping area and good local food around. The only discomfort feel is the toilet basin is too small.
Recenzirano 27 listopada 2014

Cheryl od Singapur
Solo putnik
Boravili ste 7 noći u listopad, 2014
Great Location
Great Location, Free upgrade and friendly staff
We managed to get a free upgrade to suite since we were there for 7 nights and we did pay for an extra bed. The staff was helpful and friendly and the location was great as it was only a 5 mins walk to the Yau Ma Tei MTR station. However, we were disappointed on the fact that it states there was an indoor pool in the hotel but in fact, it was a shared facility with YMCA that was located next door.
Recenzirano 27 listopada 2014

Esther od Singapur
Grupa
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2014
Good location.
1) friendly staffs 2) good location 3) assesible
So far the stay was good. We had a good time in hong kong. Will definitely come back to this hotel since the mtr station is just a few foot away.
Recenzirano 26 listopada 2014

tan od Singapur
Par
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2014
City view hotel review
near mtr, staff are helpful, clean environment
the hotel is quite old. The room is spacious. Condition of the room is old. Good thing is the hotel is near to mtr station.cccccccccvvvvvvvvvvvv
Recenzirano 26 listopada 2014

TengTeng od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2014
ma
clean. good location. efficiebt staff
Recenzirano 25 listopada 2014

Piyawan od Tajland
Par
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2014
great location, clean and nice hotel staffs
location, cleaness, hotel staffs
I like everything here, location is right at Yao Ma Tei Station. Room is clean. Staffs are so nice. Nothing to complain.
Recenzirano 25 listopada 2014

Ruth od Filipini
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2014
Fantastic stay at cityview!
location, staff can speak and understand English and with wifih
It was a great stay for 4 nights. Very accessible to mrt, can easily reach our destination. We were able to avail of the breakfast buffet in the hotel at a discounted rate. Our stay was a memorable one!
Recenzirano 24 listopada 2014

Gary od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2014
Old hotels in a 5 stars locations.
Locations, locations and price
This was our 2nd stay at The Cityview. The rooms were kind of old but still considered clean. The locations were the best. Was 5mins from the MTR exit. Was a good base for us to go looking for foods. Was interesting experience as the there was the protest movements right on the main roads of Nathan Road.
Recenzirano 23 listopada 2014

Jia od Singapur
Par
Boravili ste 5 noći u listopad, 2014
Great Location
Great hospitality, Cleanliness, Near MTR station
AWESOME! Will definitely book the hotel again for the next trip!
Recenzirano 23 listopada 2014


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ne boravim niti u jednoj sobi u ovoj rezervaciji. Vršim ovu rezervaciju za nekog drugog.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: