Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 5123 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 5123recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 7,5
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,8
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,8

Shawn T. od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2016
Good Location, Free 3G Phone
Good Location, Free 3G Phone
Recenzirano 18 lipnja 2016

Shawn T. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2016
Good Location, Free 3G Phone
Good Location, Free 3G Phone
Recenzirano 18 lipnja 2016

Choon H. od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 6 noći u lipanj, 2016
Toilet door faulty
Unable to lock but i never bother to report as only family travelling
Recenzirano 18 lipnja 2016

Khaw P. od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2016
Consider good location with Handy phone for Premier room
Free baby crib for my premier room but quite squeeze space. Convenient 7-11 n street shops and MTR station just doorstep. Hotel provide free smartphone during stay. But maybe peak date hence I paid for quite costly amount for stay
Recenzirano 17 lipnja 2016

PNG H. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2016
NA
Nil
Recenzirano 16 lipnja 2016

Eunice Y. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2016
Affordable and very convenient
-
Recenzirano 16 lipnja 2016

lawrence L. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste 6 noći u lipanj, 2016
Satisfied
2nd time in this hotel but unfortunately this time didn't upgrade my room. Nothing special in the deluxe room only thing is that free mobile to use
Recenzirano 15 lipnja 2016

Shu T. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2016
Lovely stay
The room was nice and Cosy and the staff is very helpful. The location is great as it's just a minute walk to the train station Yau Ma Tei. Good stay and will stay here again! ;)
Recenzirano 15 lipnja 2016

Yuk L. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Grupe
Boravili ste 6 noći u lipanj, 2016
pleasant stay, great location and friendly staff
It was a pleasant surprise. This hotel provides free cell phone for calls and Internet browsing. The location is excellent, right across Yau Ma Tei MTR Station. There is airport shuttle bus nearby, and also free shuttle to Kowloon Station for Airport Express. I would recommend this hotel.
Recenzirano 15 lipnja 2016

Tony K. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 5 noći u lipanj, 2016
nice location
I been dealing with them like 4 times already ,so far they upgraded my room this time and I love it .
Recenzirano 14 lipnja 2016