2015
Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 5258 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 5258recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 7,4
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,8
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,8
Sortirano prema

Christian od Kanada
Par
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2014
Good location, good price
Location, room size, price
Upon our arrival we were upgraded to a presumably bigger room. It was a suite with a bedroom. I was shocked at the size of it. It was very large for HK standards and it even came with a shower and separate tub! The location was very convenient as it it was in the centre of the blue collared neighbourhood of Mong Kok. A one minute walk from the hotel connects you to the MTR (red line). As a gym rat I was pleased with the adjoining YMCA gym. Definitely recommend staying here if you want good value for a good HK price.
Recenzirano 04 listopada 2014

Seng od Singapur
Par
Boravili ste 5 noći u rujan, 2014
convenient to move around
cleanliness, transport convenience, staff efficiency
I stayed in this hotels for 5 nights. I was given a room (non-smoking level) but the guests stayiingļììàroom is a heavy smoker. I failed to understand why the front reception staff didn't check with the guests if they néed smoking prior to allocating the room to them. The toilet & shower were pathetically small especially the wash basin that is difficult to use to wash my face. It's convenient to travel around using (MTR) Yaumatĺ
Recenzirano 03 listopada 2014

Simon od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Boravili ste 6 noći u rujan, 2014
good location and staffs very helpfull
clean,service good and good location
Good and will book again next round.
Recenzirano 02 listopada 2014

LEE od Tajvan
Solo putnik
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2014
The Cityview Hotel
good
Recenzirano 02 listopada 2014

warat od Tajland
Poslovni putnik
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2014
good location, but bad smell in smoking floor
good location
Recenzirano 01 listopada 2014

man od Hong Kong
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2014
comfort and convenient
near to MTR , access to shopping centre is easy, by walking also ok.
good and comfort, easy to find food and entertainment
Recenzirano 30 rujna 2014

AI od Singapur
Par
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2014
Good location
Location, complimentary airport shuttle bus, complimentary room upgrade
Location is good, about 15min walking distance to popular streets, nice porridge directly opposite hotel. MTR station A2 is about 3min walk. We got complimentary room upgrade from superior room to executive room, small but enough for 2 luggage. We took airport express to Kowloon station and then the free airport shuttle mini bus service K5 which stopped at hotel doorstep, the bus ride is about 10min and airport express is about 25min, very convenient, Cityview hotel is the 1st stop. There is also airport bus to hotel but it stops at main road, and have to walk in.
Recenzirano 30 rujna 2014

Lin od Singapur
Grupa
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2013
Easy to find and near MTR
Location, staff and cosy
Good location and friendly staff who will attend to your queries attentively
Recenzirano 29 rujna 2014

Chung od Malezija
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2014
good location ,clean
good location ,clean
overall is good,just the bathroom was very small,the room look like 3star hotel and not 4star. and for me is not value for money.......
Recenzirano 27 rujna 2014

Bi od Singapur
Par
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2014
Good location
Location, Cleaniness, friendly staffs
Upgraded to executive room, small but clean & comfortable. Difficult to find the hotel on day 1. The strategic location of the hotel is fantastic. Walking distance to mongkok the most happening place in kln.
Recenzirano 26 rujna 2014


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: