2015
Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 5252 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 5250recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 7,4
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Usluga 7,8
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,8
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

AI od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2014
Good location
Location, complimentary airport shuttle bus, complimentary room upgrade
Location is good, about 15min walking distance to popular streets, nice porridge directly opposite hotel. MTR station A2 is about 3min walk. We got complimentary room upgrade from superior room to executive room, small but enough for 2 luggage. We took airport express to Kowloon station and then the free airport shuttle mini bus service K5 which stopped at hotel doorstep, the bus ride is about 10min and airport express is about 25min, very convenient, Cityview hotel is the 1st stop. There is also airport bus to hotel but it stops at main road, and have to walk in.
Recenzirano 30 rujna 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Lin od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2013
Easy to find and near MTR
Location, staff and cosy
Good location and friendly staff who will attend to your queries attentively
Recenzirano 29 rujna 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Chung od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2014
good location ,clean
good location ,clean
overall is good,just the bathroom was very small,the room look like 3star hotel and not 4star. and for me is not value for money.......
Recenzirano 27 rujna 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Bi od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2014
Good location
Location, Cleaniness, friendly staffs
Upgraded to executive room, small but clean & comfortable. Difficult to find the hotel on day 1. The strategic location of the hotel is fantastic. Walking distance to mongkok the most happening place in kln.
Recenzirano 26 rujna 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Philip od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2014
Good Value for Money but I hate the Wifi
Location, Staff, Cleanliness
This was my fourth time in Hong Kong so I'm no longer shocked by the price of hotels. Overall, Cityview was quite good. It was: - clean - less than 100 meters from the MTR - and the staff were incredibly helpful (recommendations for everything and running to the main road to fetch a taxi @ 5AM) However, if you need to have wifi/internet during your stay, give this place a miss. Why? The rooms do not have DSL - they have wifi that you log into with your room number and password. Unfortunately, the signal drops in and out at random times which is extremely disruptive to getting work done.
Recenzirano 26 rujna 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

YAP od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 5 noći u kolovoz, 2014
good
great location
Recenzirano 25 rujna 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Peng od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2014
Good experience.
location. staff performance and room.
Booked for a Deluxe room, added an extra bed and they upgraded the room. The premier room size was big enough for one extra bed and my three luggage on the floor and I still have some walking space. My stay was overall very good and my family love it too.
Recenzirano 25 rujna 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Jun od Malezija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2014
good location & value for money
location, big room, reasonable price
Stay twice at Cityview hotel, hotel located jst right infront of yau ma tei mtr station, so it is very easy for us to travel to everywhere in hk. Big room with reasonable price.
Recenzirano 25 rujna 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Chee od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2014
Excellence Location but Horrible Beds and Pillows
It's great location which is near the MTR and shopping area. Room is clean. Staffs are helpful and friendly
Overall the location is ideal.. Near to most of the shopping area and Yau Ma Tei MTR is just outside the hotel. Though the room is of decent size, the mattress is quite stiff. The worst is the pillows.. They're as flat as a pan cake!! Couldn't sleep well throughout my 3 nights stay. I think the hotel should at least replace all the pillows in the rooms. Bring your own pillow if you've already booked a room there.
Recenzirano 24 rujna 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Weizhong od Kina
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2014
good deal in HK
room size, location, price
very good in HK standard. price is reasonable, location is okay and room is not as small as other business hotels
Recenzirano 23 rujna 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: