2015
Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 5252 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 5252recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 7,4
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,8
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,8
Sortirano prema

Jessie od Singapur
Grupa
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2014
Great location
Location, Price, Free Wifi
Location of hotel is excellent. Close to major shopping streets. All walkable distance. 3 min walk to nearest MTR Station; Yau Ma Tei
Recenzirano 18 srpnja 2014

Dax od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2014
Convenient, Clean, Easy
Location, location, location
It was a blast...
Recenzirano 17 srpnja 2014

Melisa od Singapur
Par
Boravili ste 5 noći u studeni, 2013
Good location
Location, near food, and near shopping
Simple and clean lodging
Recenzirano 16 srpnja 2014

YING od Malezija
Par
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2014
Comfortable and Near to public transport
Strategic location, Service good, Bed comfortable
The housekeeping staff is good and provide us the mineral water, but the front desk staffs' working tempo is too slow. I have been waiting there for more than half an hour to check in. The location is strategic as it is near to public transport.
Recenzirano 16 srpnja 2014

Theresa od Singapur
Par
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2014
Good Hotel with Good location
Good location, near MTR, English speaking staff
This has always been the hotel i stay with when i go Hong Kong. Easy access to MTR and buses and nothing to complain about!
Recenzirano 16 srpnja 2014

PISIT od Tajland
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2014
disappointed
gooad Location, room not clean and poor staff services
the lobby is too small, there was not enough chair provided in the waiting area and lack of efficency in checking in. we asked for the room with extra bed but the staff put us in the room which was impossible to put the extra bed in, even to find some spece to walk is very difficult so we had to ask for the new room. the rooms were not clean and my father had insect bites. Definitely find the different hotel to stay when visit Hong Kong again.
Recenzirano 16 srpnja 2014

thitivajj od Tajland
Grupa
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2014
good place for rest
good location, price acceptable and nice service
easy to check in just only give my passport to them then check in. However, for free wifi using family name for password is annoyed since hard to type if you don't know what they wanna be then i have to ask for my password again. BTW, with good location of this hotel for 10 m to 7-11 and 20 m for MTR. moreover, this hotel surrounds with varieties of shops and restaurants then easy to survive in HK at night
Recenzirano 16 srpnja 2014

lynn od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2014
superb location
near MTR and food nearby
Recenzirano 15 srpnja 2014

Pauline od Singapur
Par
Boravili ste 5 noći u srpanj, 2014
Not too bad for short stay.
Near to train station, easy access to food,
Location is a little far from the main shopping area of Tsim Sha Tsui. Room is small. The shower curtain stinks of dampness due to poor ventilation in bathrooom. Wifi is good and fast and its free.
Recenzirano 15 srpnja 2014

Ho od Bruneji Darussalam
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2014
Good
Friendly, polite and helpful stuff
Recenzirano 15 srpnja 2014


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: