2015
Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 5242 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 5242recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 7,4
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,8
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,8
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Andrew od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2014
Above expectation. Clean room & close to MTR.
Location Close to shopping Good value for budget traveller
Room was clean. Comfortable bed. I did not try the restaurants at the hotel. Only 5 minutes walk to MTR.
Recenzirano 06 srpnja 2014

Huimin od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2014
Hotel stay was okay.. near to mtr station
Near to mtr.. room quite spacious for 2person.. price is reasonable
Recenzirano 06 srpnja 2014

John od Novi Zeland
Par
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2014
A restful stopover on the way to Europe
Central location, reasonable price, close to markets
An opportunity to rest in comfort, adjust to time zone difference, and sightsee before continuing our journey to Europe.
Recenzirano 06 srpnja 2014

Emelinda od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2014
Fast check,in and check,out. Very good location.
Fast check,in and check,out. Very good location, just about 3 minutes walk to MTR Station. Room is a bit small but clean. Good value for money.
Overall stay, good. I really liked the accessibility to MTR especially because we availed of the unlimited pass for 3 days in the MTR. Staff at the reception are friendly and can speak good english.
Recenzirano 06 srpnja 2014

Kotchawan od Tajland
Solo putnik
Boravili ste 5 noći u lipanj, 2014
Convenience and hygiene
Close to MTR station, airport shuttle bus to the hotel, Room made up every day Suitable for traveling by yourself
Pleasant! I select this hotel for the first time I and my mom traveling aboard by ourselves. The hotel is very close to the MTR station (Yau Ma Tei) for only 2 minutes so it very convenience for us to travel into the city.
Recenzirano 06 srpnja 2014

Kim od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2014
Fantastic. Room is spacious
Centrally located. Very clean and big room
I have stayed at the hotel for few times and still like it. The room is large compared to many HK hotels. The location of the place is superb and MTR is nearby
Recenzirano 04 srpnja 2014

CHIEN od Malezija
Solo putnik
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2014
Perfect location for all kinds of travellers
Centralized Location, Spacious room and Clean
I was recommended to stay at The Cityview Hotel by my friend who was there previously. The room was indeed more spacious than most hotels and it's only 2 mins walk away from the Yau Ma Tei MTR station which is extremely convenient. However if you are a light sleeper, you may need to bring some ear plugs as you can hear some of the noises along the corridor. Overall, I enjoyed my stay at this hotel and will definitely return again.
Recenzirano 03 srpnja 2014

irwan od Singapur
Solo putnik
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2014
Hotel was well located near the night markets and
Location Near mtr Easy access from airport
Recenzirano 03 srpnja 2014

nah od Singapur
Par
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2014
Cityview is a so-so hotel but the location is grea
MTR, shopping, good street food
The hotel is located above the YAU MA TEI MTR and in between the shopping district of Jordan and Mongkok. The hotel rooms are small and the bed is hard.
Recenzirano 02 srpnja 2014

Lau od Singapur
Grupa
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2014
Pleasant and clean room value for money
This hotel is very near the train station and it has free airport shuttle service which makes us easier to travel to the hotel and as well as the airport. It also has free wifi in the room.
Overall the stay was good! Pleasant and clean room worth the price. Down side would be the toilet is a little small and the housekeepers were a bit loud along the corridors in the morning.
Recenzirano 02 srpnja 2014


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: