2015
Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 5261 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 5261recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 7,4
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,8
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,8
Sortirano prema

Joycelyn od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2013
Good location, very clean
Good location, clean and friendly staff
Recenzirano 10 srpnja 2014

LI od Tajvan
Solo putnik
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2013
traffic is very convinient
room is clean and comfortable
Recenzirano 10 srpnja 2014

Bao od Singapur
Par
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2014
2nd time staying in this hotel
Centrally located with just 2 minutes of walk to the nearest MTR, free airport shuttle service right at the door step, cleanliness is a must
2nd times staying in Cityview. Likewise, nothing much to complain about. Only good things to share. 2 minutes of walk from the nearest MTR Yau Ma Tei Station, take exit A1 and you will be able to find the hotel easily. Chose this hotel as I did not want to walk a long distance after a long day out shopping, visiting the attractions. 5 minutes walk away from the crowded street foods.
Recenzirano 09 srpnja 2014

Benjamin od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2014
Good location
Central, location, clean
Good location
Recenzirano 08 srpnja 2014

Carmel od Australija
Solo putnik
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2014
Cental and well located.
Proxity to MTR station, short distance to harbour, comfortable.
Our stay at The Cityview was enjoyable. We found the beds in Hong Kong very hard but otherwise all was very good.The rooms were good and comfortable and breakfast was good. The MTR was just around the corner so travel was easy.
Recenzirano 08 srpnja 2014

Winnie od Singapur
Par
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2014
Not worth the amount I spent for such a hotel!
Disappointed. Toilet is small and basin is to narrow! Other than location, poor staff services and not worth the amount I paid for a 4 stars hotel. The room given to us are different from the photos! Disappointed!
Recenzirano 07 srpnja 2014

Keng od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2014
It was a very pleasant stay for us.
Great location, friendly staff, nice room condition
It was a very good stay for us. The location is superb.
Recenzirano 07 srpnja 2014

Andrew od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2014
Above expectation. Clean room & close to MTR.
Location Close to shopping Good value for budget traveller
Room was clean. Comfortable bed. I did not try the restaurants at the hotel. Only 5 minutes walk to MTR.
Recenzirano 06 srpnja 2014

Huimin od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2014
Hotel stay was okay.. near to mtr station
Near to mtr.. room quite spacious for 2person.. price is reasonable
Recenzirano 06 srpnja 2014

John od Novi Zeland
Par
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2014
A restful stopover on the way to Europe
Central location, reasonable price, close to markets
An opportunity to rest in comfort, adjust to time zone difference, and sightsee before continuing our journey to Europe.
Recenzirano 06 srpnja 2014


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: