2015
Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 5232 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 5232recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 7,5
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,8
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,8
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Evelyn od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2014
Value for money
Free shutter to kowloon. walking distance to MTR. Near to night markets, yet not in the centre thus not crowded.
Free shutter to centre, would be even better if it goes all the way to the airport.
Recenzirano 26 lipnja 2014

TAN od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2014
Nice & cooling
It is located 10mins walk to MTR , 20mins walk to shopping district and plenty of restaruant around the hotel
I have stayed 4 nights in this hotel. Generally the room is clean and the aircon is working perfectly. Able to surf Wi-Fi in the room without any problem.
Recenzirano 26 lipnja 2014

Li od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2014
Great stay and great location
located at the heart of mongkok, easily accessible to the night markets. Friendly and helpful staff. Fast check in and check out service.
comfortable and clean hotel. Staff are friendly.
Recenzirano 26 lipnja 2014

John od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2014
good, convenient,
friendly, clean, quiet part of town,
everything ok.
Recenzirano 25 lipnja 2014

Hui od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2014
Unsatisfactory stay
Good Location. Reasonable price.
The overall experience was not a pleasant one. Firstly, we got insect bites after the first night stay. They looked like bed bugs bites. We placed the do not disturb sign outside as our baby needed to take her afternoon nap. In the end she got woken up as the hotel staff kept calling us on the phone and check when they can come in to clean the room. Lastly, we were told that we just need to inform them one hour in advance for airport shuttle arrangement. When we tried to make the arrangement in the morning with the concierge, we were told that arrangement was made too last minute as they need at least 3 hrs notice.
Recenzirano 25 lipnja 2014

lai od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2014
comfort and clean
clean, comfort bed, free wifi
comfort, clean , free wifi , and nice service
Recenzirano 25 lipnja 2014

Mindy od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2014
Enjoyed my stay
value for money
Recenzirano 25 lipnja 2014

Cecille od Filipini
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2014
Near shopping areas, major roads and MTR
Centrally located, high speed wifi and helpful staff
Very good accommodation with helpful staff and near shopping areas / MTR
Recenzirano 23 lipnja 2014

Thien od Vijetnam
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2013
room so small
clean, wifi ok, near mrt
Price is ok, room is small. near mrt
Recenzirano 23 lipnja 2014

Hisashi od Japan
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2014
Great location with friendly staff
Location, Staff performance, Cleanliness
The hotel locates right at the corner of Mongkok area where you can enjoy shopping late at night. Also there are many local restaurant near the hotel. You also can enjoy the training facilities at YMCA if you are the hotel guest.
Recenzirano 23 lipnja 2014


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ja ne odsedam u hotelu. Pravim rezervaciju za drugu osobu.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: