arrow-up-icon
Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 5078 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 5078recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 7,5
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,8
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,8
Provjerene recenzije

Desmond L.
Malezija
18 svibnja 2014
Great location but small rooms
Very close to MRT exit, nice lounge just beside lobby, food shops close by
Generally a pleasant stay, the staff allowed me to extend my stay until 1pm, and then I left my luggage with concierge until about 5pm. The only complaint is the room is quite small, but this is understandable as it is a hotel in an extremely popular location, with close proximity to the MTR.

Brian R.
Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
18 svibnja 2014
Adequate
Very central for Kowloon
Room was adeqate but you don't expect to stay in a room with your wife and occupy single beds, unless you requested them.

Dex L.
Singapur
17 svibnja 2014
One of the good hong kong hotel i stayed
2 minutes walk to MTR, rooms are clean, hotel staffs are friendly
This hotel is one of the better one i stayed in hong kong. Location is the main reason for me to choose this hotel, and price affordable as well. Just 2 minutes walk and will reach YMT MTR station. Surrounding are local restaurants or cafes. Hotel staffs are attentive as well.

Warisara V.
Tajland
16 svibnja 2014
Close to local shopping area, local food nearby
location, service, cleanliness
Happy for both business and Family

Angela L.
Novi Zeland
16 svibnja 2014
Closing to MTR, nice food and friendly staff
Closing to MTR, nice food and friendly staff
Enjoyed my stay and breakfast, and would like to recommend to the other HK travelers.

patricia C.
Singapur
15 svibnja 2014
I would recommend for my next visit to Hong Kong.
Location is accessible, near to MTR and there are few cafe just opp the hotel.
Good and pleasant, place is clean and smells good upon stepping into the lobby, except staff at counter wasn't friend. Hope to see improvement on counter staff.

tan S.
Singapur
14 svibnja 2014
So far so good
Near to mtr
The hotel is very Near to mtr, is very convenient.

Lim A.
Singapur
14 svibnja 2014
Very good location near MTR, money changer etc
Free wifi, walking distance to shopping areas, very near Yau Ma Tei MTR
It was very clean and comfortable. Centrally located.

FOCK C.
Réunion
14 svibnja 2014
very comfortable
near Yau ma tei station, Kowloon Airport express and

Lim S.
Singapur
13 svibnja 2014
Convenient, Fast, Efficient
Convenient, Fast, Efficient
Good & Effective. Enjoyed the stay well, except for the "woor woor woor" sound from the corridor aircon which was rectified after 3 attempts. However, on the final day, just before check-out, the sound came back. The rooms were very well re-furbished & enjoyed the fresh smell. Also, not much dust on the furnitures, meaning the house-keeping did an EXCELLENT job. Well done CITYVIEW HOTEL !