2015
Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 5252 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 5252recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 7,4
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,8
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,8
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

CHUA od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2014
Awesome Locations with nearby shopping area
2mins walk to Yau Mei
Recenzirano 23 lipnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Serena od Kanada
Parovi
Boravili ste 7 noći u lipanj, 2014
Very good value for money spent, excellent staff,
Staff , Location, breakfast
Enjoyable and will stay here whenever we visit HK.
Recenzirano 22 lipnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

betty od Indonezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2014
easy access to everywhere
near to local shopping area,near to mrt,free shuttle to airport
We are all 9 people having nice holiday in hongkong,we are with children age between 12-19 years old,of course we must visit ocean park and disneyland.when i asked information about these places at travel information,they really helpfull for me.they explain everything from tour package until how can i get there by oursrlves.and we can buy tickets for entrance disneyland and ocean park with same price.oh its so helpfull and convinient,love the fasility
Recenzirano 22 lipnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

luen od Kina
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2014
An oasis among the hustle and the bustle
location and accessibility / a clean spot in a busy area / honest rather than pretentious
my usual spot because I travel to China - close to my pick up point and though the surrounding area is variably clean the hotel is refreshingly different.
Recenzirano 22 lipnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Yong od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2014
Great Location
Good Service, Near to dining restaurants, Friendly Staff
This is our third time staying in City View Hotel. The room conition is clean and properly maintained. Friendly and helpful staff has made our stay very enjoyable and comfortable!
Recenzirano 20 lipnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Daly od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2014
The hotel is well located, very convenient
Location was great Room was comfortable Helpful concierge
Stay with the hotel was great, check in was reasonably fast. Hotel in a very good location and just a stone throw away from the mtr. Definitely value for money. The only downside was once we checked out, we made a request to use the wifi just for a little while we were turned down abruptly and asked to pay for it.
Recenzirano 20 lipnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Lim od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2014
The hotel stay has been a pleasant experience.
Staff, cleanliness, easy access to MTR.
Recenzirano 19 lipnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Ng od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2013
Fun and comfortable
Clean, easily accessible to the mtr and friendly stuff.
My stay at The Cityview Hotel was a marvelous one as the stuff promptly upgraded our suite open its availability. Hence, we were able to rest in very comfortable and clean rooms after a fun-packed day of shopping and sight-seeing! The place I love the most about this hotel is that its literally 5 mins walk away from Yau Ma Tei MTR and that many attractions are also located at walking distances. We really saved up a lot on our transportation fees when we stayed at the hotel!
Recenzirano 19 lipnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Jane od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2014
Small but clean hotel, easily accessible from mtr.
Easily accessible, helpful and polite staff, within walking distance to night markets and local food places
Met our traveling needs as a family. Offered and upgraded us to connecting rooms because we are traveling as a family.
Recenzirano 19 lipnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Priscilla od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2014
Pleasant
Very near to yaumatei mtr station, friendly staffs
Although the hotel room is small, it is relatively clean and comfortable. Hotel lobby is nice.
Recenzirano 19 lipnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: