arrow-up-icon
Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 5075 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 5075recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 7,5
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,8
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,8
Provjerene recenzije

Ben H.
Singapur
22 svibnja 2016
Recent Stay
Pleasantly surprised with the newly renovated rooms. This is my preferred accommodation whenever I visit Hong Kong.

Lee Y.
Tajvan
22 svibnja 2016
convenient
good location and good service

Ho M.
Singapur
20 svibnja 2016
Satisfied
Allocated room was far better than the one we stayed in July 2015. However, on the last night stay, we were waken at around 3.00 am by noisy occupants who stayed next door. Very uncultured and inconsiderate.

Lam K.
Singapur
20 svibnja 2016
Value for Money
Good location, prompt service and value for money. Will visit again :)

Judith J.
Australija
20 svibnja 2016
Great location
Stayed here 4 years ago and rooms updated but bathrooms on the small side. Perfect location near MRT and Nathan Road. Staff could not be more accommodating. Will be back.

Ubonwan C.
Tajland
18 svibnja 2016
Great place
Great place to stay.

Kok O.
Malezija
18 svibnja 2016
Good hotel
Great Location, Very near MTR. Like this hotel so much.

fei Y.
Sjedinjene Američke Države
17 svibnja 2016
Great hotel. Excellent location.
Nothing to complain about hotel itself: clean, non smoking was truly that, staff w great English, decent amenities. AMAZING location. 30 sec walk from Yau Ma Tai MTR stop exit A2. One block from Nathan road. Would definitely stay here again.

Darren S.
Singapur
17 svibnja 2016
Great Location!
The location is the best, a mere 5 mins walk from Yau Ma Tei station. Near shopping district and good food can be found just a stone's throw away. Great Hotel!

Kong K.
Singapur
16 svibnja 2016
very good to stay
super location and service