2015
Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 5250 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 5250recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 7,4
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,8
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,8
Sortirano prema

Thomas od Kina
Poslovni putnik
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2016
Convenient Location
Easy access to airport through airport express train or airport bus, near subway, convenient store, restaurant and all the shopping you want. Premerie room was newly renovated with most everything you need. Housekeeping good and wifi all around the hotel with strong signal and free. They provide a smart phone which you can bring it with you and use it free of charge. Gym and swimming pool next door at the YMCA, facilities were good. For the $$$ you paid, not cheap but value for money.
Recenzirano 10 srpnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Lam od Kina
Par
Economy
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Nice experience
Free upgrade to Luxary room and it's quite large. Provide a mobile phone for traveler to use which is a warm service. Near to the MTR station.
Recenzirano 08 srpnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

MERRY od Indonezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Economy
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2016
nice hotel
It's been so nice to stayed in this hotel, really close to MTR Exit A2, only walked a while. They upgraded my room with handy phone facility, really helped us to find location. The room are clean and nice. Will stay in this hotel again if i come to Hong Kong again, Thx u city view hotel
Recenzirano 08 srpnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Geraldine od Singapur
Par
Premier
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2016
The best hotel!!! I won't stay anywhere else
Love the location!!! Just 1min walk from the yau ma tei station. And So much good food nearby!! Yee shun milk, curry fishball, damn good jap food!!! At least 3 convenient stalls next door. The room is also very clean & modern. Just nice for 2! The water pressure is also good, & there's always hot water for a good shower. They provided a free phone with Internet and free international call. It has a city guide which is very useful and articles that are very insightful. This is my second time here, first time was 3 years ago. me & my husband both agree that we will not consider to stay anywhere else if we are in HongKong. Will definitely return to Cityview.
Recenzirano 08 srpnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Leah od Filipini
Par
Economy
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2016
vacation
very relaxing and comfortable hotel.
Recenzirano 08 srpnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Loh od Malezija
Solo putnik
Economy
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Free and easy
Will return for more, thanks for the upgrade. Had being staying this hotel every time when I am in hk great place love it..
Recenzirano 07 srpnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Ng od Singapur
Grupa
Premier Double Double
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2016
Friendly staff, acceptable location
Although our room is considered the largest floor area, the beds are not what we expected. Looks like 2 super single beds instead of 2 queen sized. Pillows very soft and flat. Buffet breakfast is good but the eggs station need a queue system. Did not use much of its facilities. Security of the hotel is not compromised, i.e. anyone can access any floor level.
Recenzirano 06 srpnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Tan od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Economy
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2016
Complimnets
Good location. Booked a room for three adults and was upgraded to a suite for free. thanks.
Recenzirano 06 srpnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

CHUA od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Economy
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2016
Back for the 3rd time!
Close to my work location. Convenient and clean. Staff are helpful. Close to many shops and 7-11 just 2 mins from the hotel entrance.
Recenzirano 06 srpnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Choon od Singapur
Grupa
Economy
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Good location!
Great location near mtr and clean rooms!
Recenzirano 05 srpnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: