Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 5117 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 5117recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 7,5
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,8
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,8

Yuk P. od Nizozemska
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2014
comfortable
good location near metro and shopping area
I stayed in a comfortable room but a bit small, especially the shower/toilet sink are small. pretty convenient near metro and shopping area.
Recenzirano 12 svibnja 2014

Apaporn S. od Tajland
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2014
Very near night market
Good location,very ear night market,go to anywhere by short time
It is good covenion to go anywhere.It is very near Nathan road and night market.
Recenzirano 11 svibnja 2014

THILLAI L. od Indija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2014
Nice can get every thing nearby
Easy to access Any where 1, close to mrt station 2, shopping center nearby 3, Asian food
Recenzirano 11 svibnja 2014

Kenny H. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 6 noći u svibanj, 2014
Excellent location within 2mins walk to MTR
Free shuttle, good location & friendly staff
We enjoyed the stay at cityview hotel. A good place located perfectly with easy access to mtr and surrounded by eateries. We selected non-smoking room, the room is tidy,clean & comfortable. The housekeeping staffs are good and front desk officers are well mannered to serve you as much as they can. Overall its a one of the smart choice to stay in HK.
Recenzirano 10 svibnja 2014

leong Y. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2014
location gd and direct transport to airport
comfortable bed, clean and gd location
I enjoy staying this hotel for 4 days except during my check in on the 1st day I was given 13 fl as I feel uneasy with the figure I request for another fl but was told off by the counter staff it is gd enough she didn't give me 14 fl. Her unfriendly attitude service suitable for a 4* hotel
Recenzirano 10 svibnja 2014

Kenneth L. od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 6 noći u prosinac, 2013
It was comfortable stay.
Very accessible to the MTR, value for money, many restaurants nearby
Recenzirano 09 svibnja 2014

cheng F. od Hong Kong
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2014
good hotel with central location
good location and near to mtr
We enjoyed our stay at the Prudential Hotel very much. The location was excellent - right above Jordan MTR. This saved us much walking when returning to the hotel after a day of sightseeing and exploring Hong Kong. The rooms were clean and tidy, and more spacious than the average Hong Kong hotel. Hotel staff were also very helpful, offering us directions when we asked. The only complaint was that the bed was a little hard for our taste.
Recenzirano 08 svibnja 2014

Wenya L. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2014
Awesome stay as always
Service, convenience and comfort
It was a pleasant experience with The Cityview Hotel. It's my 3rd or 4th stay. The staff are helpful and understood our needs. Still in love with the location and it is quite centralize especially just few mins to the MTR station.
Recenzirano 08 svibnja 2014

Hazel L. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2014
Great location & Friendly staff!
Great location, friendly staff, Clean room
I think what made our stay really memorable was the friendly staff who were not only attentive to our needs but tried their best to make us feel welcomed. The hotel's location is really good as well.
Recenzirano 08 svibnja 2014

Soi C. od Malezija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2014
The acoustic of the room is bad.
Great location. Near MTR. Near night market.
The receptionist is good at Mandarin surprisingly and with good manners. Check in process is fast. I was told that I was upgraded to Superior Room, but was still disappointed when I saw the size of the room. The bathroom is run down and need to be upgraded for better amenities. But location is a plus as it is very near to MTR and the happening night market.
Recenzirano 07 svibnja 2014