2015
Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 5242 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 5242recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 7,4
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,8
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,8
Sortirano prema

KHIM od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2014
My second time here!!
Location, Fast Wifi Internet, Transportation
This is my second time staying in Cityview Hotel. The location is very good as it is situated within walking distance near Yau Ma Tei MTR Station, Temple Street Night Market and Ladies Street Night Market. Free airport shuttle bus services are available between Cityview and Kowloon Airport Express Station. Taxi fare to airport is around HKD$230 with $5 surcharge per baggage. The free wifi internet is very fast, though the hotel room is quite small.
Recenzirano 05 lipnja 2014

Koh od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste 5 noći u svibanj, 2014
Good for value but toilet is too small
Location, cleanliness, 2 min to mtr stn
Room is spacious by Hong Kong standard but toilet is too small, especially the basin. Difficulty in brushing teeth and washing face without wetting the floor.
Recenzirano 04 lipnja 2014

Niya od Tajland
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2014
2 mins walk to MTR, convenient, clean and nice
Location, convenient, clean and nice, staff friendliness and helpful
I chose this hotel from reading others' review and I can confirm it is a good and reasonable price hotel. It is very convenient:- 2 mins walk to MTR, K5 Airport Express pick-up at hotel, 7-11 nearby, easy to get taxi, easy to find food. The hotel is quiet and has good facility, fast check-in and check-out, no queue for elevator, clean and nice room (although a bit old but still good and the facilities are well-maintained, and you may hear the noise outside the room but it does not disturb much), staff friendliness and helpful. Totally a good choice of stay. I will definitely come back again.
Recenzirano 04 lipnja 2014

sharon od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2014
amazing and worth every penny
location, comfort, service
it was a great experience here. so strategically located in the heart of town made it even more better.
Recenzirano 04 lipnja 2014

Wei od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2014
Comfortable and accessible
Staff is very responsive Near shopping Near mtr
Recenzirano 03 lipnja 2014

Wei od Malezija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2014
Pleasant and satsfied
Friendly and helpful staff
Pleasant and very satisfied/
Recenzirano 02 lipnja 2014

Yamuna od Malezija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2014
Only location is good, else is standard.
Location, mtr tube station just 2 min walk. Airport transfer on time
The room is standard though was upgraded to executive club. The safe box was broken. The room is bad it's small and water pressure in the rest room are low and the shower room is small standing cubicle only one small person could fit in!
Recenzirano 02 lipnja 2014

NG od Malezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2014
Will be back!
Location, service, comfort.
One of the best so far in HK. They even upgraded my room as there were 3 of us who are big in size. The room is clean and comfortable. I had a great sleep. I will be back again for Cityview.
Recenzirano 01 lipnja 2014

Poon od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2014
Good Location
Good location, clean and tidy
The location was good, very close to MRT. However the staff can be more friendly and helpful. Some of the room is abit old and small.
Recenzirano 01 lipnja 2014

Chan od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2014
A Hotel that Value for Money
Strategy Location, Near to Shopping Spot, Fast Check-in & Check Out
1 minute to MTR station, walking distance to Mongkok area. My room was clean and confortable. Friendly staff, managed to fast check-in & check-out. A nice restaurant named Shang Kei just direct opposite the hotel, must try their porridge.
Recenzirano 01 lipnja 2014


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: