Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 5128 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 5126recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 7,5
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,8
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,8
Sortirano prema

zou A. od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2014
nice hotel, very clean
Convenient, clean , big room
Recenzirano 17 travnja 2014

Virene T. od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 5 noći u travanj, 2014
Pleasant but old hotel in good location
Location, easy access to airport and close shopping area
Pleasant stay, got free upgrade to suite room. Hotel in old but overall is acceptable because it is in a good location, close to many shopping areas.
Recenzirano 16 travnja 2014

LiQun C. od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2014
Still acceptable
nearby the MTR
I booked 4 rooms with Cityview Hotel. 3 of the rooms are reasonable spacious but for the 4th room which I was staying was really very small and squeezy. There's isnt much space to walk around in the room(5 steps from the door to bed). The toilet is small,the basin was so small that all the water splash onto the floor.Its inconvenience to wash up at e basin. The rooms are clean everyday. It takes about 8 mins to walk from the hotel to the nearby MTR.
Recenzirano 16 travnja 2014

Patrick F. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2014
A city hotel close to attractions and food
Friendly staff, easy check in and out, 2 minute walk to MTR
Took the cab from Kowloon Airport Express station to the hotel (15-20mins) less than HKD100. Check in was a breeze with the agoda confirmation letter. Rooms were a tad small in size but weren't too bothered as we won't be staying in all the time. The room controls are all centralized via a console, so even turning on the TV has to be done using that before you fiddle with the TV remote. Found that out when I called housekeeping to complain about their power point to the TV. You can find all sorts of cuisine within walking distance and the IT shopping belt as well as ladies market are walkable. Liked the meatball/pork tribes porridge cafe/restaurant directly opposite the hotel. Overall, value for money and if you are not staying in the hotel the whole time this would be ideal. If you are looking for a stay in holiday trip with luxury in mind, move on.
Recenzirano 15 travnja 2014

Kiam C. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2014
Refreshing
Airport shuttle, centrally located and close to MTR.
Fast check-in and check-out. Hotel room was neat and clean. However, the picture of the rooms on the internet seems more spacious than it actually is.
Recenzirano 15 travnja 2014

Jeremy O. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2014
Great location and friendly staff
Location, near station n free airport transfer
Excellant place to stay!
Recenzirano 14 travnja 2014

Lee G. od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2014
Easily accessible, worth for money & friendly sta
convenience, cleanliness and friendly staaff
It was enjoyable. We booked 2 room for a 4 night stay. We were given (without asking) a free upgrade and interconnecting room.it was a pleasant surprise. Staff were friendly and helpful and spoke English. The location of the hotel is very convenient. Mtr was only a few minutes away. Near to all the market place where you can get good and cheap stuff. As it was one street away from nathan road, it was less noisy. Will highly recommend this hotel!
Recenzirano 14 travnja 2014

Lee M. od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2014
Enjoyable and relax stay
Near mrt station,quiet and good wifi
I have a enjoyable and relax stay in this hotel.good location.shopping mall very near to the hotel.
Recenzirano 14 travnja 2014

Hwee L. od Singapur
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2014
The environment of hotel & room are cosy.
The location, the rooms and English speaking staff.
I had great experiences at the hotel and if I have a choice to choose, I will always ask for this hotel!
Recenzirano 14 travnja 2014

Thakul W. od Tajland
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2014
Nice Location
Comfort, Reasonable Price, and Compact Size
The hotel located in the central of Kowloon, not so far from the shopping area like lady market (walking distance by 5 minute), it's easy to access from the hotel via Airport Express and Airport limousine which will bring you to hotel directly
Recenzirano 14 travnja 2014