2015
Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 5250 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 5250recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 7,4
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Usluga 7,8
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,8
Sortirano prema

See od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Economy Plus
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2016
Breakfast
Increase the food variety & quantity for breakfast
Recenzirano 26 lipnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Supakchalaporn od Tajland
Grupe
Obiteljska ( 1 bračni krevet i 1 kreveta za jednu osobu )
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
convenien
Near bus stop A21. Nice room. Free WiFi and mobile phone for oversea call.
Recenzirano 25 lipnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

CORINA od Singapur
Parovi
Economy
Boravili ste 7 noći u lipanj, 2016
Unhappy with the service at the concierge counter
I was disappointed with the attitude at the concierge counter. The direction given by the guy who looked like a senior member was unfriendly and made me feel discriminated.
Recenzirano 25 lipnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Li od Singapur
Solo putnici
Economy
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2016
Room are old but location is convenient
Staff is friendly and efficient. Room is old and aircon is noisy. Location is good, near to MTR station.
Recenzirano 24 lipnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Geraldine od Singapur
Solo putnici
Economy
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
.
.
Recenzirano 23 lipnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Law od Singapur
Parovi
Economy Plus
Boravili ste 6 noći u lipanj, 2016
Have a wonderful stay
It is a wonderful experience. If i were to visit Hongkong again, i will definitely choose Cityview.
Recenzirano 22 lipnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Sin od Singapur
Parovi
Economy
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2016
Good sized rooms for Hong Kong
Great location, great rates with good sized rooms. Beds are very hard though, and rooms are not sound proof from going ons in the corridor.
Recenzirano 22 lipnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Liyi od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Economy
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2016
Great experience
Great location, booked a small room with extra bed and was upgraded to a junior suite. Staff were friendly.
Recenzirano 22 lipnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Angela od Singapur
Grupe
Economy
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2016
Excellent service and location
The staff were very professional and friendly. I travelled with my mum and requested for a handicapped friendly room and they arranged for us readily. The hotel also provides a mobile phone with unlimited data and free calls to your home country. However, the phone cannot be used for tethering or other chat apps that requires registration of the mobile number. The location is very near the Yau Ma Tei MTR (Exit A2) and there is a 7-11 at the exit which is convenient should you feel hungry in the middle of the night. You can exit D to go to the Main Street (Nathan Road) for shopping and all the attractions are nearby. It is also convenient from the airport, you can take Airport Bus A21 at 33HKD and it is about 30-40mins (depends on traffic). There's also a bus stop outside the hotel which can go to a lot of places (Bus 271 can go to Tsim Sha Tsui). The hotel is next to YMCA, so even if you take taxi, it should be easy. Didn't use their facilities this time, will try next time. Highly recommended!
Recenzirano 22 lipnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Fong od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Economy
Boravili ste 6 noći u lipanj, 2016
Cityview hotel
Will go back to the hotel again for its location
Recenzirano 21 lipnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: