2015
Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 5232 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 5232recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 7,5
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Usluga 7,8
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,8
Sortirano prema

Nai od Malezija
Par
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2016
Will be stay in again
Recommend this hotel
Recenzirano 07 lipnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Allan od Australija
Poslovni putnik
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016
Perfect postion for my business
Close to all facifities required. -Wholesale Fruit Market -MRT
Recenzirano 07 lipnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Noelle od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Economy
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016
Worth the stay!
will definitely book city view when I'm back in HK
Recenzirano 06 lipnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Christian od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Economy Plus
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2016
Our default hotel in Hong Kong
We've been using the Cityview every time we come to Hong Kong because we've been pleased with it every time. Depending on your room choice it may be a bit more humble or smaller than you'd prefer, but even with the lowest rate room, the location is a great benefit. The hotel's location is a minute away from an MTR exit. Along the way you'll find a couple convenience stores and a really good bakery. Also nearby are money exchangers that have better rates than you'll find in the typical tourist areas. A couple blocks away are a variety of restaurants. The hustle and bustle of Mongkok is about a 10 minute walk away. The other great thing about the Cityview is the free shuttle service to the MTR terminal for the airport. If you get a higher priced room, they'll equip you with a Handy smartphone with data. This is a great feature especially if you're not planning to use your own phone on roaming. Everything else you'd expect a hotel to have is great - clean, comfortable, and courteous.
Recenzirano 05 lipnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Sarah od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Economy
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Great Hotel, Great Value
We stayed at the Cityview just one night, and had 2 adjoining rooms for our family of 5. Check in was super fast and easy, the staff was always helpful and the rooms were quite comfortable. I have stayed at this facility through the years since 2003 (back when it was the YMCA), and this time around I was impressed with how they seem to continue to improve and make the property nice. The rooms we had seemed recently rennovated. The free WiFi and smart phone for local/international use was nice. For HK (where the rooms are often quite small), I feel like it offers a nice space for a great value. The location right next to YaMaTei station and just off Nathan Road is convenient, as well. We will stay again!
Recenzirano 04 lipnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Soo od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2016
Good location, service ok
It's just 2 mins away from the MTR stop. Easy to travel. Breakfast ok. Not all staff at front counter friendly. Difficult to see smile on their faces. Cleaning staffs are nice & friendly though. Even the bell boy is helpful. Shuttle bus at door step to Kowloon station, very convenient.
Recenzirano 04 lipnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Allan od Australija
Poslovni putnik
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016
Well positioned
Being involved in the fruit industry it well positioned to the wholesale fruit market but very close to Nathan Road
Recenzirano 04 lipnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

FRANCIS od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Economy
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2016
City view
Room is rather small should have book the bigger ones
Recenzirano 04 lipnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Kim od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Obiteljska ( 1 bračni krevet i 1 kreveta za jednu osobu )
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2016
Pleasant Stay
Stayed there for couple of times. Very good location for local food and access to night markets and local shopping
Recenzirano 03 lipnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

May od Singapur
Par
Economy
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2016
Great location, good service and real value for money
Great location, good service and real value for money
Recenzirano 03 lipnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ja ne odsedam u hotelu. Pravim rezervaciju za drugu osobu.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: