Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 5123 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 5123recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 7,5
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,8
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,8
Sortirano prema

Sandra O. od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2016
Nice place & convenient
Nth time staying with The Cityview for its convenience, clean room and polite staff. Was upgraded to a premium suite this time round. The hotel also provided free handy smart phone for use during our stay. Will return to stay with them when I visit HK again!
Recenzirano 29 travnja 2016

Ca'uis C. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2016
Housekeeping
The house keeping staff didn't wash the cups clean for our 3 nights stay in the hotel.
Recenzirano 28 travnja 2016

Teng P. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2016
Value for money stay in HK
Booked this room at exceptionally low price as compared to previous stay in cityview. Central location with bus A21 just across the road and YMT MTR right below. This is my 3rd time staying here.
Recenzirano 28 travnja 2016

ow K. od Singapur
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2016
Superb location
I'm extremely pleased reason being value for $. I had a comfortable stay with the economy plus room. Amenities provided & will top up . Efficiency during check in /out. Conceige is very polite. Mtr is right out. Everyday I shop around the shops nearby. Famous cookies brand also can be found. Will definitely book with cityview again without a doubt. Cheers with the good job.
Recenzirano 27 travnja 2016

Francis L. od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste 5 noći u travanj, 2016
Friendly service
Staffs we met were friendly and helpful.
Recenzirano 27 travnja 2016

Leah B. od Filipini
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2016
small room and no breakfast
nice location. too small rooms. the cost of the room is expensive because the rooms are too small and breakfast is not provided
Recenzirano 26 travnja 2016

CHAN M. od Hong Kong
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Not bad
The hotel is a bit old but condition is acceptable. Very near to mtr but not many good shopping malls and restaurant nearby.
Recenzirano 25 travnja 2016

Wee T. od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2016
Location
Very close to MTR. Many local eateries nearby. There is also a local supermarket at the next block. International fast foods like MacDonalds and KFC are also within minutes of walking.
Recenzirano 25 travnja 2016

Yeong L. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2016
Good transport, Core Location, Old Asset
All good. Building is aged. Carpets need cleaning.
Recenzirano 25 travnja 2016

Carmen C. od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2016
Room Rates
Room rates could be cheaper.
Recenzirano 25 travnja 2016