2015
Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 5252 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 5252recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 7,4
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,8
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,8
Sortirano prema

Cheng od Singapur
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2016
Great location. MTR is just a few steps away.
Great location
Recenzirano 26 svibnja 2016

Desiree od Singapur
Par
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2016
First-timer in this hotel
Had a bit of a trouble locating the hotel when we first arrived. Once used to it, it's pretty convenient and within walking distance to the MTR. Hotel staff were polite and cleanliness was a hit. May consider returning to this hotel if we were to visit HK again.
Recenzirano 26 svibnja 2016

Veronica od Singapur
Grupa
Economy Plus
Boravili ste 5 noći u svibanj, 2016
excellent stay
was a really comfortable and enjoyable stay at the hotel. staff were really helpful and room cleaning was almost immediate after we left to head out. definitely will return again..
Recenzirano 26 svibnja 2016

CIndy od Singapur
Grupa
Economy
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016
Value for money!
Srcond time in this hotel. Very good location, centralized, able to walk to many places in Yau Tsim Mong! Will be back again. It would be good if the room is bigger for a family.
Recenzirano 24 svibnja 2016

WEI od Singapur
Par
Economy
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2016
Good location
The location of hotel is less than 200metres away from the Yau Ma Tei MTR exit A2. It is very convenient to travel around Hong Kong! Hotel room is rather spacious compared to other hotels that I have stayed before . The only flaw with the hotel is the rooms are not sound proof, I can hear people opening doors, talking and moving their luggage in the morning along the corridors. But I guess this is quite bearable since the location wins top down for me !
Recenzirano 23 svibnja 2016

Yen od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Economy
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2016
Housekeeping not thorough
Customer service at Front desk not very helpful
Recenzirano 23 svibnja 2016

LEE od Singapur
Grupa
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2016
PERFECT LOCATION
The Premier rooms are really new and good (zen décor). Front desk, concierge and chamber maids were friendly and helpful! Good hotel with easy access to anywhere.
Recenzirano 23 svibnja 2016

Watchara od Tajland
Par
Economy
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2016
Good locations
Location: very closed to MTR for 1-2 minute walk Room size: not too small (Okay) Cleanliness: towel is not clean enough in last day. Overall: quite happy for 3-night stay
Recenzirano 23 svibnja 2016

Kam od Singapur
Solo putnik
Economy
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016
The room is small.
It does not have a TV console and sofa.
Recenzirano 23 svibnja 2016

Ben od Singapur
Par
Economy
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2016
Recent Stay
Pleasantly surprised with the newly renovated rooms. This is my preferred accommodation whenever I visit Hong Kong.
Recenzirano 22 svibnja 2016


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: