Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 5128 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 5128recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 7,5
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,8
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,8

Chua J. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2016
1st time stay
Its our 1st time stay at Cityview. We got free upgrade to Premier room. Room compact but more than sufficient. Toilet a bit cramp but no complains. Its very near to MTR, the area more quiet compared to Tsim Sha Tsui area. Will stay again if I visit HK the next time
Recenzirano 13 travnja 2016

hui L. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2016
Great service and location
Thanks for the free upgrade and helping us with the logistics! Really appreciated. Posh interior and very welcoming staff
Recenzirano 12 travnja 2016

Hiik T. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2016
Small old room
Small old room with mouldy smell and a very tiny shower and toilet
Recenzirano 12 travnja 2016

Kristie G. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2016
Excellent premier rooms
.
Recenzirano 12 travnja 2016

thanyamard P. od Tajland
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2016
resonable price, good location& service mind staff
staff here is very helpful. I have problem with credit card while booking but they help me to cancel booking even though the booked rate is non-refund. hotel location is very convenience, only 1 minutes from hotel to subway and bus stop is in front of the hotel.
Recenzirano 10 travnja 2016

Siew S. od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2016
Nice!
Such a nice hotel. Value every cent Staffs are friendly and service is good
Recenzirano 10 travnja 2016

Paul L. od Singapur
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2016
Great location!
Nothing beats the location! Just steps from Yau Ma Tei station and the first stop on the Airport Shuttle Express route. To make the deal sweeter, room was clean, staff were friendly and helpful, and they even provided a free mobile phone with data access so that travellers can find their way around Hong Kong with the maps and browser. (Note that the free mobile phone doesn't allow for tethering.) My only minor complain, and this is really just a personal preference, is that the bed was a little too firm for my liking. But I'm sure some people prefer a firm bed.
Recenzirano 08 travnja 2016

Chloe L. od Tajvan
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2016
great~
great
Recenzirano 07 travnja 2016

fook C. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2016
Good location
Staff very efficient esp.SO Raymond K.Thanks to him for his helpfulness.Also night manager on duty 28 Mar
Recenzirano 05 travnja 2016

SHARON L. od Singapur
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2016
Friendly Staff and Convenient Location
Have been going back to The Cityview for many times and its still my favourite hotel to stay in Hong Kong. The staff are helpful and friendly, be it from reception, concierge and housekeeping. Within the hotel vicinity, there are many eateries and a 2-min walk to the MTR (cross a small lane). Easy to get to the hotel from airport via airport express train and shuttle bus (K5).
Recenzirano 05 travnja 2016