arrow-up-icon
Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 5076 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 5076recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 7,5
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,8
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,8

Vernon W.
Singapur
18 ožujka 2016
Great hotel for convenience
Very convenient, 1 min walk to MTR (Yau Ma Tei). We were lucky, the two standard rooms that we booked got upgraded to the executive rooms.

Matthew L.
Singapur
16 ožujka 2016
Slow & Easy Vacation
Hotel location is excellent. Only minutes to the Yau Ma Tei MTR. Lots of amenities and eateries.
This is my third stay at The Cityview. Booked 5 nights from 9 Mar 16 to 14 Mar 16. Hotel room should be installed with heater for cold weather. The pillows are quite flat. The economy size room is just right for couple. Wi-Fi signal is quite strong. Hotel staffs are quite helpful. My overall stay at The Cityview is very satisfied. Will stay at The Cityview again for my next visit.

Warakorn N.
Tajland
16 ožujka 2016
Very good location hotel in modern style if decora
Location, Location and Location.....
i was very satisfied with this city hotel. This hotel located at very good location, thus you can very easy to enjoy Kowloon life and to visit to other districts as well. if you find a good hotel with nice location, this one will be on of the best option to stay!

Angeline C.
Singapur
15 ožujka 2016
Unfriendly staffs, room was dirty!
Went with children age 2+ and when we first reach, the kids were excited and as you know they still duno how to control their vol, the security scolded them. When checked in, one of the front desk lady was very unfriendly. Every question we asked, she gave a black face and answered in a way like we owe her. I personally booked a junior suite and gosh, the carpet was so dirty! U can see the hairs, dirt etc. Thought the cleaner would vacuum the next day but no. They offered a plate of fruits on our first day. My son ate the banana and left the skin on the plate and guess what, the banana skin was still there the next day we came back. Before booked had read the review and thought it was good but reali disappointed in every area. Other then convenient, nothing was good. There's more hotels which location was as good. Will not stay nor recommend friend again!

SWEE L.
Singapur
10 ožujka 2016
Convenient location, with supermarket & mtr, airport bus
1) Few min walk to supermarket,Ladies street 2) Near MTR, Citybus A21 to & from Airport 3) Big room for 4 pax, free samsung is provide with free internet and local calls.

Edmund T.
Singapur
09 ožujka 2016
Good Location, Cleaniness can be improved
Location, Location, Location
Location of the hotel was good, as it just within walking distance to Yau Ma Tei MRT. Nearby food eateries as well as walkable to Ladies Market Hotel cleaniness could be improved as we found some orange peels beside the bedside table Placed a "do not disturb" sign at the door, but housekeeping still proceed to enter the room to housekeep.

Ken L.
Australija
09 ožujka 2016
Good stay
Good location, clean and bright room, friendly staff

Teerayu T.
Tajland
08 ožujka 2016
Excellent
location, room and services
We always stay here for many years of Hong Kong visiting. This hotel always make us feel comfortable.

Tanyawee K.
Tajland
08 ožujka 2016
Good location and value for money
but some bathroom facilities is too old and out of order

Eugene L.
Singapur
08 ožujka 2016
3rd stay at cityview and it just get better.
my rating says it all.