2015
Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 5258 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 5258recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 7,4
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,8
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,8
Sortirano prema

attapol od Tajland
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Economy
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2016
no
no
Recenzirano 02 svibnja 2016

Teo od Singapur
Solo putnik
Economy
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2016
Good
Clean and good
Recenzirano 01 svibnja 2016

Lim od Singapur
Par
Economy Plus
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2016
Convenient, accessible
Love the friendly staff. very accessible to the MTR. .Mattress a bit too hard though.
Recenzirano 01 svibnja 2016

Chloe od Filipini
Par
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2016
Nice location
Staffs are helpful, hotel is near mtr station, it's clean , nice location, good wifi connection. Small room.
Recenzirano 30 travnja 2016

Sandra od Singapur
Grupa
Premier Double Double
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2016
Nice place & convenient
Nth time staying with The Cityview for its convenience, clean room and polite staff. Was upgraded to a premium suite this time round. The hotel also provided free handy smart phone for use during our stay. Will return to stay with them when I visit HK again!
Recenzirano 29 travnja 2016

Ca'uis od Singapur
Par
Economy
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2016
Housekeeping
The house keeping staff didn't wash the cups clean for our 3 nights stay in the hotel.
Recenzirano 28 travnja 2016

Teng od Singapur
Par
Economy
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2016
Value for money stay in HK
Booked this room at exceptionally low price as compared to previous stay in cityview. Central location with bus A21 just across the road and YMT MTR right below. This is my 3rd time staying here.
Recenzirano 28 travnja 2016

ow od Singapur
Solo putnik
Economy Plus
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2016
Superb location
I'm extremely pleased reason being value for $. I had a comfortable stay with the economy plus room. Amenities provided & will top up . Efficiency during check in /out. Conceige is very polite. Mtr is right out. Everyday I shop around the shops nearby. Famous cookies brand also can be found. Will definitely book with cityview again without a doubt. Cheers with the good job.
Recenzirano 27 travnja 2016

Francis od Singapur
Grupa
Economy
Boravili ste 5 noći u travanj, 2016
Friendly service
Staffs we met were friendly and helpful.
Recenzirano 27 travnja 2016

Leah od Filipini
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Economy
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2016
small room and no breakfast
nice location. too small rooms. the cost of the room is expensive because the rooms are too small and breakfast is not provided
Recenzirano 26 travnja 2016


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: