Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 5132 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 5129recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 7,5
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,8
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,8

SRIWARIN K. od Tajland
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2016
The Cityview Hotel, Hong Kong
Good location, friendly staff, room clean
Very good location, close to MTR and short walk to Lady Market.
Recenzirano 23 ožujka 2016

Wan T. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2016
Room
We were given free upgrade of the room. Consider a big room. Good location ; behind the main road so not noisy.
Recenzirano 23 ožujka 2016

Ng D. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2016
Perfect Location. very near Metro
Nearby Food stall , Nearby Shopping area Nearby Subway
The staff are very friendly and helpful. Hotel is very clean and support Green movement You can find recycle bin the room. Location is awesome, 3 minute walk to Subway.
Recenzirano 22 ožujka 2016

Jessica C. od Filipini
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2016
Recommended
location
Will book to this hotel again
Recenzirano 20 ožujka 2016

Choo G. od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 5 noći u ožujak, 2016
Good location
Rooms were ok though carpet was moist and quite dirty. Location is very good.
Recenzirano 20 ožujka 2016

CHUI L. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
not bad
clean, location is convinence, slient
Recenzirano 19 ožujka 2016

Hong L. od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2016
Great Location
Hotel locate in central area is able to access good food & great shopping area within walking distance.
Recenzirano 18 ožujka 2016

Vernon W. od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2016
Great hotel for convenience
Very convenient, 1 min walk to MTR (Yau Ma Tei). We were lucky, the two standard rooms that we booked got upgraded to the executive rooms.
Recenzirano 18 ožujka 2016

Matthew L. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 5 noći u ožujak, 2016
Slow & Easy Vacation
Hotel location is excellent. Only minutes to the Yau Ma Tei MTR. Lots of amenities and eateries.
This is my third stay at The Cityview. Booked 5 nights from 9 Mar 16 to 14 Mar 16. Hotel room should be installed with heater for cold weather. The pillows are quite flat. The economy size room is just right for couple. Wi-Fi signal is quite strong. Hotel staffs are quite helpful. My overall stay at The Cityview is very satisfied. Will stay at The Cityview again for my next visit.
Recenzirano 16 ožujka 2016

Warakorn N. od Tajland
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Very good location hotel in modern style if decora
Location, Location and Location.....
i was very satisfied with this city hotel. This hotel located at very good location, thus you can very easy to enjoy Kowloon life and to visit to other districts as well. if you find a good hotel with nice location, this one will be on of the best option to stay!
Recenzirano 16 ožujka 2016