2015
Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 5261 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 5261recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 7,4
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,8
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,8
Sortirano prema

Caiqin od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Economy
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Asked for the new renovated rooms!
The location of the hotel is good and there are plenty eateries nearby! You will never to eat breakfast in the hotel! We got the old rooms at the other sides of the wings. Less noise but it just upset us for the price we paid! I would rather pay lesser and stay in a smaller room!
Recenzirano 24 rujna 2016

ZANN od Singapur
Parovi
Premier
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
Value for money
City view was in a good location with amenities all within reach, including MTR. Room was spacious, clean n neat, will definitely come back in future.
Recenzirano 24 rujna 2016

Aung od Singapur
Parovi
Economy
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2016
good location, clear but under renovation outside
good location, clear but under renovation outside
Recenzirano 23 rujna 2016

Jasmine od Singapur
Grupe
Premier Double Double
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2016
Great location, near to train station & main street
Great location, near to train station & main street, big room for 4 adults (2 queen beds) available with decent room space. Simple buffet Breakfast included too.
Recenzirano 23 rujna 2016

Irene od Singapur
Parovi
Premier
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
3rd time stay
The last time i stayed here was 8 yrs ago. The premier room is new , part of hotel is still undergoing reno and need to walk one round to ya ma tei exit 2A.
Recenzirano 22 rujna 2016

Wei od Malezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Obiteljska ( 1 bračni krevet i 1 kreveta za jednu osobu )
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2016
Good Location
Good Location
Recenzirano 22 rujna 2016

Chuthit od Tajland
Solo putnici
Economy
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2016
great place
good place , great location , friendly staff. definitely stay here again next time
Recenzirano 20 rujna 2016

Poh od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Economy Plus
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2016
Room and toilet too cramp comparing i uaed to stay in tsim sha tsui hotel.
Location great. Convenient. But room n toilet too small.
Recenzirano 20 rujna 2016

Ben od Singapur
Solo putnici
Economy
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
Recent Stop Over Trip in Hong Kong
The hotel is currently undergoing renovation. Sections of the hotel were block off. This could be better managed with more consideration on minimising inconveniences. Perhaps with appropriate access passage; instead of making the guest take a loop to access the hotel. Hotel staff displayed more of a careless attitude. Room cleanliness was also compromised!
Recenzirano 19 rujna 2016

JASMIN od Singapur
Grupe
Economy
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
toiletries were not replenish
bath gel and shampoo comes from the same dispenser. amount was not replenish prior to our check in and we had hard time dispensing
Recenzirano 19 rujna 2016


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: