Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 5126 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 5126recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 7,5
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,8
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,8
Sortirano prema

Jia T. od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2016
Great location, need improvement on cleanliness
2nd time staying in this hotel, not as clean as previous stay. Overall satisfied. Excellent location and near to mtr. Will stay again in my next stay
Recenzirano 28 veljače 2016

Jia T. od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2016
Great location, need improvement on cleanliness
2nd time staying in this hotel, not as clean as previous stay. Overall satisfied. Excellent location and near to mtr. Will stay again in my next stay
Recenzirano 28 veljače 2016

Wen L. od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Great location
Great Location and the staff were very accommodating to my friend's request. The location was great as the MTR station was just 5 mins away and a supermarket just opposite the hotel.
Recenzirano 26 veljače 2016

yen O. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2015
clean
nice
Recenzirano 25 veljače 2016

Irene K. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2016
I was v happy with d first stay but not this trip.
1. bell boy 2.check in staff 3.the guy who open d door for us
I was v disappointed for my 2nd stay with your hotel. I don't think I will go back again becos of d housekeeping. One bath gel n shampoo for 3 night use.
Recenzirano 24 veljače 2016

Jessica O. od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 5 noći u veljača, 2016
Location is very convenient
I think the rooms size is just nice, near mrt stations and a lot shops just nearby which is very convenience. Bedsheets are slightly dirty but acceptable. Staff was helpful when I couldn't contact my driver for pick up. Would pick this hotel again if I go hk!
Recenzirano 24 veljače 2016

Chi S. od Hong Kong
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 5 noći u veljača, 2016
Value for money
Good idea to include the local mobile
Recenzirano 23 veljače 2016

Hyunhun C. od Južna Koreja
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2016
It was fine
I had bad experience to stay hotel in HK but this one was fine. I hope the shuttle and breakfast would be cheaper for people.
Recenzirano 23 veljače 2016

Hannah L. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2016
Great stay!
Location was convenient!
Recenzirano 21 veljače 2016

Michael S. od Filipini
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
Near Shopping
This hotel is in a great location, convenience store nearby.. shopping street and night market close by...mtr just at the corner
Recenzirano 17 veljače 2016