2015
Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 5261 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 5261recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 7,4
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,8
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,8
Sortirano prema

Kuok od Malezija
Parovi
Economy
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2016
Recommended
We are happy staying here over and over again. Awesome pricing.
Recenzirano 17 travnja 2016

Kuok od Malezija
Parovi
Economy
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2016
Recommended
We are happy staying here over and over again. Awesome pricing.
Recenzirano 17 travnja 2016

Yan od Singapur
Parovi
Economy
Boravili ste 5 noći u ožujak, 2016
Disappointed with the so call special deal
This is my fifth time that I have stayed in this hotel. But I was really disappointed. Did not realise that having a special deal turned out to be a nightmare.The toilet was really small. The sink was even worse. It is so small that it is only suitable for a child. You hit your head on the toiletries ledge if you go a little nearer. The design of the room is bad. Imagine the fridge is at the foot of the bed and next to the toilet door. When the toilet door is opened, you can't open the fridge because it is hidden by it. But anyway, the fridge is not cold at all. Reason given by the staff was that the hotel wants to be environmental friendly. Imagine your can of coke is still warm after one whole day in the fridge. I will not come back again.
Recenzirano 16 travnja 2016

Arhua od Tajland
Parovi
Economy
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2016
Overall is good
Good location
Recenzirano 16 travnja 2016

Weangkaew od Tajland
Parovi
Economy
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2016
Location is very good
Location is very good
Recenzirano 16 travnja 2016

yin od Singapur
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2016
Great location and nice hotel
Hotel was just renovated and it's new and comfortable. The hotel is located at the shopping area and just above yau ma tei MTR station. Very convenient
Recenzirano 16 travnja 2016

Loke od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Obiteljska ( 1 bračni krevet i 1 kreveta za jednu osobu )
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2016
Small room with no windows
One of the connecting rooms has no window. It could be made known when booking is made.
Recenzirano 15 travnja 2016

HA od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Economy
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Highly recommended!
Very lucky to stay in Cityview and got upgraded to premiere room. Staff have been friendly since staying with them for so many years. Hotel has been upgraded beautifully and the hotel is well facilitated with F&B offerings. Will stay at this hotel the next time too!
Recenzirano 14 travnja 2016

DANIEL od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2016
Nice hotel design. Awesome location!
The hotel is walking distance to great bargains and street markets, and very near the Yau Ma Tei MTR station. The only downside is that the MTR station doesn't have an escalator, which we need for our baby stroller. There are a few good restaurants and bakeries nearby. Rooms were quite small but clean and comfortable. Most of the staff were friendly, helpful and can speak good English. We definitely want to stay here again during our next trip!
Recenzirano 14 travnja 2016

DANIEL od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Economy
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2016
Nice hotel design. Awesome location!
The hotel is walking distance to great bargains and street markets, and very near the Yau Ma Tei MTR station. The only downside is that the MTR station doesn't have an escalator, which we need for our baby stroller. There are a few good restaurants and bakeries nearby. Rooms were quite small but clean and comfortable. Most of the staff were friendly, helpful and can speak good English. We definitely want to stay here again during our next trip!
Recenzirano 14 travnja 2016


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: