Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 5128 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 5128recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 7,5
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,8
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,8
Sortirano prema

Sin F. od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2016
Value for money, good service, great location
Value for money, good service, great location
This is my 4th stay in the same hotel. Good breakfast is a stone throw away, hence did not try any hotel food. 2 money changers right outside the hotel. Room wise is small to general Hong Kong hotel's standard, but comfortable, still can open 2 cargo bags during the whole stay. Toilet is clean and sufficient. Hotel provide free smart phone with limited free international calls and unlimited local mobile data, very useful for local map navigation and surfing. Will come back again!
Recenzirano 14 siječnja 2016

Phyllis L. od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste 5 noći u siječanj, 2016
Good room size by HK standard.
Location, friendly staff, clean.
Recenzirano 14 siječnja 2016

tatming H. od Hong Kong
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2016
good
good
Recenzirano 13 siječnja 2016

Charles G. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2016
simply awesome
location, location, location
awesome
Recenzirano 12 siječnja 2016

ngoc Q. od Australija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 8 noći u prosinac, 2015
Good location, but pricey
Location, friendliness of staff
Enjoyed the stayed, room is a bit small . A bit more expensive than other better hotel. Location is convenient.
Recenzirano 08 siječnja 2016

SHEAN L. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2015
3 nights stay
location convenient, rooms clean
the stay is fairly good. the recep is kind enough to upgrade us to a so call bigger room which i not sure is how much bigger but still relatively small for the price we paid. the bed and pillows are not comfortable. otherwise everything else is still acceptable. location is good. staff are smiley.
Recenzirano 07 siječnja 2016

Elicia E. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2016
Highly recommended!
Location, room conditions, staff performance
Location is very convenient to major shopping districts and attractions. We got upgraded to an Economy Plus room, which gives you a smartphone with unlimited 3G and overseas calls to certain Asian countries. Will be back again!
Recenzirano 07 siječnja 2016

Yi-Shan H. od Tajvan
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
Good hotel
Cheap, good, clean
It is a nice small boutique hotel, staffs are kind. It is really worth the money that you are paying. Location is not bad either, you can walk to many places , night clubs or even supermarkets.
Recenzirano 06 siječnja 2016

Leong E. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2015
Average hotel, a little pricey
Good location, friendly staff, good service
Generally it was alright. Except for the space constraint in the room, and stiff bed. Rest of the amenities were pretty normal.
Recenzirano 05 siječnja 2016

Soedarto S. od Indonezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
verry good hotel
near mrt station ,easy to find food ,the room clean
i,m verry satisfied if i am go to hongkong again i would stay at this hotel again thanks
Recenzirano 05 siječnja 2016