Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 5129 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 5129recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 7,5
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,8
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,8
Sortirano prema

Alexandra L. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
Very good
Comfy bed, great big bathroom
Very comfy room just a bit cold. Great bed and bathroom. Good choice at breakfast. Great location very close to an station.
Recenzirano 28 prosinca 2015

SWEE L. od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2015
GOOD LOCATION
GOOD LOCATION /CLEAN/CONVENIENT
Good location with east access to public transport and shopping area.
Recenzirano 28 prosinca 2015

Sriram N. od Indija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
XCELLENT LOCATION
Chk out was smooth.
Recenzirano 27 prosinca 2015

Alan T. od Filipini
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2015
Great place to stay
Location, value for money and staff performance
We stayed here for 5D4N to celebrate Christmas in HK. Location is very accessible to MTR, bus and taxi. Room is clean but quite small for a 4star hotel. Our room is on the 9F but we can still hear the street noise outside. Staffs are friendly and can speak english. Overall, good value for money and we enjoy our stay here!
Recenzirano 26 prosinca 2015

Kellyn K. od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 5 noći u prosinac, 2015
Value for money, gd location
Location, staff friendliness and rates
Good but housekeeping can be improved
Recenzirano 26 prosinca 2015

Ann N. od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 5 noći u prosinac, 2015
Comfortable, great location
Room, food and service
Recenzirano 26 prosinca 2015

Vironica V. od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2015
Walking distance to mtr, ladies & temple street
Near mtr take exit A2 from yew mai tai mtr, clean and good space room
Stayed 4N to spend xmas there. They adopt green env. So dont be surprise the water pressure is not powerfull for bathe. Room is nice, ber and pillow are good. Have a good rest there.MTR is super near just few steps, there are few food stall in front of hotel, so morning breaksfast can get local food easily, 7 eleven is available also, bakery shop is also available so easy to grab food for my son. I will cone and stay again next time.
Recenzirano 26 prosinca 2015

Norazliza A. od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2012
Conveniently located
good location
So far so good.Conveniently located but room is too small.
Recenzirano 26 prosinca 2015

Teng A. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 5 noći u prosinac, 2015
Pleasant stay
The location is awesome. Not only is it on thr airport express K5 bus stop, it is also within walking distance of Yau Ma Tei MTR. Staff are also helpful and the room makeup was great.
Good. The room also provides a phone with internet and IDD calls. Perhaps they can consider having the option of SIM card as well.
Recenzirano 26 prosinca 2015

Ann N. od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 5 noći u prosinac, 2015
Best 4* hotel ever stayed
Food, service, location
Service is impeccable, from front desk to chamber maid to concierge. They were all helpful and friendly. The room was comfortable. We tried the buffet breakfast and lunch, it's definitely value for money. Would stay at this hotel again whenever I visit Hong Kong
Recenzirano 26 prosinca 2015