2015
Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 5242 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 5242recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 7,4
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Usluga 7,8
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,8
Sortirano prema

Irene od Singapur
Par
Economy
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2016
I was v happy with d first stay but not this trip.
1. bell boy 2.check in staff 3.the guy who open d door for us
I was v disappointed for my 2nd stay with your hotel. I don't think I will go back again becos of d housekeeping. One bath gel n shampoo for 3 night use.
Recenzirano 24 veljače 2016

Jessica od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Economy
Boravili ste 5 noći u veljača, 2016
Location is very convenient
I think the rooms size is just nice, near mrt stations and a lot shops just nearby which is very convenience. Bedsheets are slightly dirty but acceptable. Staff was helpful when I couldn't contact my driver for pick up. Would pick this hotel again if I go hk!
Recenzirano 24 veljače 2016

Chi od Hong Kong
Poslovni putnik
Economy
Boravili ste 5 noći u veljača, 2016
Value for money
Good idea to include the local mobile
Recenzirano 23 veljače 2016

Hyunhun od Južna Koreja
Poslovni putnik
Economy
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2016
It was fine
I had bad experience to stay hotel in HK but this one was fine. I hope the shuttle and breakfast would be cheaper for people.
Recenzirano 23 veljače 2016

Hannah od Singapur
Par
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2016
Great stay!
Location was convenient!
Recenzirano 21 veljače 2016

Michael od Filipini
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Economy
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
Near Shopping
This hotel is in a great location, convenience store nearby.. shopping street and night market close by...mtr just at the corner
Recenzirano 17 veljače 2016

ping od Kina
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Economy
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2016
The hotel front desk clerk is snobbish. Service is too bad!
We arrived the hotel on February 2. The hotel front desk clerk arranged for the worst room which was noisy and remote at first. They changed room at my request.
Recenzirano 16 veljače 2016

cathrine od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Premier trokrevetna
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2016
Definitely worth the stay!
1. Great Location
The location is the best! just a minute's walk away from the MTR station, 7/11 and Money changers just outside the hotel and the ladies market is just a few minutes walk away! Room was clean and nice
Recenzirano 15 veljače 2016

Looi od Malezija
Grupa
Economy Plus
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2016
A pleasant stay
The location is good, near to MTR. Free shuttle bus service is provided from the hotel to Kowloon station for Airport Express.
Recenzirano 14 veljače 2016

ANOOP od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Economy Plus
Boravili ste 5 noći u veljača, 2016
Excellent Location and great staff
Hotel is located at a very convenient location and near MTR. Staff was very helpful and well versed with English. We were also given smartphone with 3G, free calls and browsing. This was extremely helpful for us to travel around in the city.
Recenzirano 08 veljače 2016


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: