2015
Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 5236 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 5236recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 7,4
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Usluga 7,8
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,8
Sortirano prema

Shee od Singapur
Parovi
Premier
Boravili ste 5 noći u rujan, 2016
Clean, good location
Located within walking distance from MTR (yau ma tei) bus stop right in front of hotel has shuttle servic for airport express to bring you to Kowloon station for airport express train. Hotel is also walking distance from night markets like temple street market and ladies market. The premium room is clean and comfy.
Recenzirano 14 rujna 2016

Jacintha od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Premier
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2016
Perfect stay
Free upgrade of my room . It comes with a free phone with very good recommendations on the city . The location is perfect with lots of buses to all over hong Kong and the mtr station within 5 mins walk . Will definitely stay there again.
Recenzirano 14 rujna 2016

Tzjiun od Tajvan
Poslovni putnici
Premier Soba s Bračnim Krevetom ili Dva Odvojena Kreveta
Boravili ste 8 noći u srpanj, 2016
Pleasant, relaxing.
Nice to have a confortable space during the working trip. Thanks
Recenzirano 13 rujna 2016

Jose od Španjolska
Poslovni putnici
Economy
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2016
ok
Ok value for money
Recenzirano 13 rujna 2016

TAN od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
Happy
It is my 2nd stay here. Decided on this hotel due to it's location. Booked the Premier room. Unfortunatly, the drop off point was having renovation. It was raining heavily and The Airport shuttle bus alighted us at the main road with no shelter. We have to carry our luggage from the main road to the hotel. Were drenched. Nonetheless, still happy with our stat.
Recenzirano 13 rujna 2016

Woan od Malezija
Grupe
Economy
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
Convenient location, nice room, friendly staff
Good service, nice envirionment, Walking distance to temple street and other attractions.
Recenzirano 13 rujna 2016

CHAI od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Economy
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2016
Room
Room abit of small for the 3 of us.. lucky enough we did not get an extra bed or else there will be no place to move about..but it still ok for those whose move around shopping or touring and use the room just for shower and sleep.
Recenzirano 10 rujna 2016

WEI od Tajvan
Solo putnici
Premier
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Good
Good
Recenzirano 09 rujna 2016

Choy od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Economy
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
Good location
Friendly staff.
Recenzirano 09 rujna 2016

linda od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Economy
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2016
Bad service n renovation everywhere
The concierge is good and polite while we need taxi, they are very efficient and even find the taxi for us on rainy days. However the front desk staffs were rude and unwilling to help, I asked simple question on the direction and ask for umbrella since it was raining, they replied very rudely especially a guy whom styled his hair in a curl manner.. The hotel lobby is under renovation so we have to walk one big round to reach the MTR which caused so much of inconvenience...
Recenzirano 09 rujna 2016


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: