2015
Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 5252 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 5252recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 7,4
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,8
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,8
Sortirano prema

Christine od Kanada
Parovi
Premier
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2016
Great location!
Great location, is very convenient to heart of shopping district Mong Kok and MTR stations. The rooms are comfy and comes with a phone that you can take out for convenient travel.
Recenzirano 18 rujna 2016

Ee od Singapur
Parovi
Premier
Boravili ste 5 noći u rujan, 2016
Good location, good room size
Wifi wasn't stable and have problem connecting in the room. Wifi at the lobby was working fine. The Handy device is really good for us on the go. Overall still a good stay.
Recenzirano 18 rujna 2016

Foo od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Economy
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
Good
1. Location good and convenience, but my travel date on 11/09 to 13/09 was not so good which the hotel was under renovation. 2. Also on the IDD call which didn't explain very clearly the "Free Call" is actually on Smart phone, I was used Fixed line to dial to Japan which was chargeable to me (make me not happy on the explanation)
Recenzirano 17 rujna 2016

wee od Singapur
Parovi
Economy
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2016
Noisy and dusty due to upgrading but did not inform
Renovation work going thru the night knocking and hammering even at midnight. No control over the work and causes great disturbance from rest.
Recenzirano 17 rujna 2016

Wendy od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Economy double ili twin soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
comfortable stay
good location. comfortable room
Recenzirano 16 rujna 2016

Seg od Malezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Premier trokrevetna
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2016
A Pleasant Stay
First impression was negative as the taxi driver dropped us at the back entrance which was undergoing renovation. We walked to the front at Waterloo road. My 92 year old mum was given a room with a disabled bathroom. The room was spacious enough for three of us. Breakfast was well balanced. Location was great as I could walk to Temple street and Ladies Street. Good restaurants nearby, Staff was friendly. I look forward to a return stay next time.
Recenzirano 16 rujna 2016

Jessica od Singapur
Grupe
Economy
Boravili ste 5 noći u veljača, 2016
Great hotel
Staffs was friendly and helped to contact my driver when my driver didnt came on time. Location was great, mtr nearby and many things to shop around. Would stay here again!
Recenzirano 16 rujna 2016

Siew od Singapur
Grupe
Premier Double Double
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
excellent location, helpful staff
Hotel is just a few minutes walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Staff are friendly and helpful. Walking distance to many eateries and shops.
Recenzirano 15 rujna 2016

Christina od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
Good location & friendly staffs
This is the first time I stay in this hotel. Is really convenient as seen from all the reviews before I booked. Going back to airport is also very convenient by the shuttle bus in front of the hotel to kowloon station, then by the express train. Hotel staffs are all very friendly & helpful though I asked for higher floor but they said they can't do it so when I asked them if they can give me a free upgrade so I can get higher floor. They said will check but I still ended up in the same floor & same room. Nevertheless, is still a pleasant stay.
Recenzirano 15 rujna 2016

tan od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Economy
Boravili ste 8 noći u rujan, 2016
Work trip
Near to mtr and food. Noisy in day and night due to renovation
Recenzirano 14 rujna 2016


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: