Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 5129 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 5129recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 7,5
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,8
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,8
Sortirano prema

Cholarit K. od Tajland
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2015
Great hotel in the Center of the City
Location, Airport Shuttle Service, Value for Money
It was a great stay. The hotel is right at the train station where we can go anywhere. There are lots of shops around so we can get most of our things easily, including sim cards, toiletries and snack for the nights. The hotel is up to the standard. It was clean and equipped.
Recenzirano 07 prosinca 2015

Jenifer L. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2015
Good location
Location location location
Good
Recenzirano 06 prosinca 2015

Jenifer L. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2015
Good location
Location
Good convenient
Recenzirano 06 prosinca 2015

Daniel S. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2015
Good Location
Location
Great stay, clean rooms, staffs are friendly
Recenzirano 05 prosinca 2015

LIM K. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2015
GOOD
LOCATION,CLEAN,NICE ROOM
Recenzirano 05 prosinca 2015

Victoria L. od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2015
Very good
1. Free upgrade to premier room 2. Acceding to requests for more toiletries 3. Fuss free check out
Very good. Comfortable. Conveniently located.
Recenzirano 04 prosinca 2015

Fanny W. od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2015
Good Location, Clean Room, Free Mobile access
I liked the location. It is only 1 min away from Yau Ma Tei MTR and walking distance to Mongkok and Night Market. I was pleasantly surprised that they provided free mobile and data access.
I would say I am pleasantly surprised. Staff was great to give my friends an upgrade. The only thing I would say is that the free buffet bfast choices are limited. I would have paid for the standard buffet. Overall, I would go back to the same hotel and recommend to my friends.
Recenzirano 04 prosinca 2015

ANTHONY K. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2015
COMFORTABLE HOTEL - A SMILE WOULD HELP !
1 DECOR 2 ROOM COMFORTABLE 3 LOCATION
The City View Hotel is well located close to MTR station. It is very presentable, well appointed, room quiet and of reasonable size. Downside was that staff ( working 12 hours shifts I gather ), whilst efficient, generally lacked warmth or smiles, which lets hotel down rather. Breakfast had limited choice and my wife missed a stir-fry option, which was mentioned to staff. An essential part of welcoming guests is warmth... it's part of the guest experience, please note. Otherwise, we'd consider staying again when in HK.
Recenzirano 03 prosinca 2015

Christina Y. od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2015
Great location!
Location, service
Great stay once again! I love the location, near the train station, just a short walk from the main shopping area so that it is quiet.
Recenzirano 02 prosinca 2015

Wan N. od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2015
Good location
Good location, good housekeeping and good concierge service
Enjoyable. I got a free upgrade of room.
Recenzirano 01 prosinca 2015