2015
Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 5250 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 5250recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 7,4
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,8
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,8
Sortirano prema

Charles od Singapur
Par
Economy
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2016
simply awesome
location, location, location
awesome
Recenzirano 12 siječnja 2016

ngoc od Australija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 8 noći u prosinac, 2015
Good location, but pricey
Location, friendliness of staff
Enjoyed the stayed, room is a bit small . A bit more expensive than other better hotel. Location is convenient.
Recenzirano 08 siječnja 2016

SHEAN od Singapur
Par
Economy Plus
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2015
3 nights stay
location convenient, rooms clean
the stay is fairly good. the recep is kind enough to upgrade us to a so call bigger room which i not sure is how much bigger but still relatively small for the price we paid. the bed and pillows are not comfortable. otherwise everything else is still acceptable. location is good. staff are smiley.
Recenzirano 07 siječnja 2016

Elicia od Singapur
Par
Economy
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2016
Highly recommended!
Location, room conditions, staff performance
Location is very convenient to major shopping districts and attractions. We got upgraded to an Economy Plus room, which gives you a smartphone with unlimited 3G and overseas calls to certain Asian countries. Will be back again!
Recenzirano 07 siječnja 2016

Yi-Shan od Tajvan
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
Good hotel
Cheap, good, clean
It is a nice small boutique hotel, staffs are kind. It is really worth the money that you are paying. Location is not bad either, you can walk to many places , night clubs or even supermarkets.
Recenzirano 06 siječnja 2016

Leong od Singapur
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2015
Average hotel, a little pricey
Good location, friendly staff, good service
Generally it was alright. Except for the space constraint in the room, and stiff bed. Rest of the amenities were pretty normal.
Recenzirano 05 siječnja 2016

Soedarto od Indonezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
verry good hotel
near mrt station ,easy to find food ,the room clean
i,m verry satisfied if i am go to hongkong again i would stay at this hotel again thanks
Recenzirano 05 siječnja 2016

LIANGDE od Singapur
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2016
great location
location
Recenzirano 05 siječnja 2016

Yoon od Malezija
Solo putnik
Economy Plus
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2015
Good location, good bed and good cleaniness
Good location, fast check in and out, good bed and its clean. Love the nice fragrance upon entering hotel lobby.
My stay was awesome. Will sure be back.
Recenzirano 05 siječnja 2016

woon od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Economy
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2015
Worth the price.
Cleanliness, Good staff performance, Considerate.
Our stay at the Cityview Hotel is great. Hotel is very clean and staff is very efficient. I went down to take breakfast for 30 min, came back the room was cleaned.
Recenzirano 04 siječnja 2016


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: