Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 5132 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 5132recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 7,5
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,8
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,8
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Sandy T.
Singapur
05 studenog 2015
Family is too small..
Near mtr, convenient location. Family room is too small for 4 adults 2 children. No place to put luggage n no walking area. Walking distance to shopping place like Temple Street.
The staff are friendly n approachable. The family room are too small n compact for 4 adults n 2 children. No walking area if put luggage on the floor. No place to put stroller. The good side is interlinked room. Room is quite clean.

Wendy N.
Singapur
04 studenog 2015
Awesome Stay!
Location, cleanliness, room size
Had a fabulous stay at The Cityview again. Our 2nd time.

Chester T.
Malezija
04 studenog 2015
The rooms size is small but clean.
Good location, convinince for foods and near to MRT station.
I will consider this hotel next trip to Hong Kong.

Jaedon F.
Singapur
03 studenog 2015
4D3N trip with wife
Centralise location, hotel provide a mobile with unlimited 3G access when u booked premium room, clean environment
All are good except the complimentary breakfast which has limited food variety.

Paul G.
Filipini
03 studenog 2015
Accessible but small rooms
Near mtr station and shopping area
The stay was comfortable but there was no one to help us carry the baggages towards our room. We were happy to be upgraded thou. But was not given the twin beds for the 2 rooms that I requested.

Christina P.
Singapur
02 studenog 2015
Good location but a little expensive
Location, staff and service
This would be my 4th or 5th time staying with this hotel. The stay was a good one except that the charges of the hotel room is a bit on the steep side. Very convenient to many places and MTR. Unfortunately didnt get an upgrade on the premier room this time as the phone provided in the room would be extremely useful for navigating our way. Our room was next to a door connecting to the premier wing, so it was a bit noisy.

Ming F.
Singapur
02 studenog 2015
Excellent location
walking distance to MTR, food and shopping

Ming F.
Singapur
02 studenog 2015
Very convenient
Close to MTR, easy access to food and shopping

Wai W.
Singapur
28 listopada 2015
staff good service
clean, 3min to MTR,5min to lady market

wen L.
Malezija
28 listopada 2015
centrally located and easy access to MTR.
convenience, comfort and centrally located
everything was acceptable.