2015
Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 5261 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 5261recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 7,4
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Usluga 7,8
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,8
Sortirano prema

ANTHONY od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2015
COMFORTABLE HOTEL - A SMILE WOULD HELP !
1 DECOR 2 ROOM COMFORTABLE 3 LOCATION
The City View Hotel is well located close to MTR station. It is very presentable, well appointed, room quiet and of reasonable size. Downside was that staff ( working 12 hours shifts I gather ), whilst efficient, generally lacked warmth or smiles, which lets hotel down rather. Breakfast had limited choice and my wife missed a stir-fry option, which was mentioned to staff. An essential part of welcoming guests is warmth... it's part of the guest experience, please note. Otherwise, we'd consider staying again when in HK.
Recenzirano 03 prosinca 2015

Christina od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Economy Plus
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2015
Great location!
Location, service
Great stay once again! I love the location, near the train station, just a short walk from the main shopping area so that it is quiet.
Recenzirano 02 prosinca 2015

Wan od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Economy Plus
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2015
Good location
Good location, good housekeeping and good concierge service
Enjoyable. I got a free upgrade of room.
Recenzirano 01 prosinca 2015

Chin od Malezija
Grupa
Economy
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2015
Superb location
Location, eateries nearby, value for money
This is the 7th time I choose city view. We got an free upgrade for our room! Superb location with many eateries and convenient shops nearby. Short walk of 5 mins to mongkok, love it.
Recenzirano 01 prosinca 2015

Noelle od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2015
Family outing
Location , hotel design and free hand phone usage
They should improve on their breakfast selection
Recenzirano 01 prosinca 2015

Joanna od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2015
Family with kids
Location, Comfort and Spacious
It was an awesome stay. We manage to get the joint rooms. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. My kids love the hotel stay.
Recenzirano 30 studenog 2015

bernard od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Economy
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2015
City view reivew
Location, staff service, complimentary cell phone
Cityview had renovation done a short while ago. The rooms are not big by US standard but cozy and good size for HK standard. Staff are professional and friendly. Location is excellent. Less than 5 minute walk to MTR Yau Ma Tai station, 2 blocks from Nathan road. Lots of bus route in front of hotel. Best new amenity is complimentary cellular phone with free call to China, USA, Canada, and within HK. Also free internet service on the phone for email and google what you want to do and where you want to go. Phone also has suggestion for things you can do in HK to do base on interest. Definitely will stay again.
Recenzirano 30 studenog 2015

thitivajj od Tajland
Par
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2015
good location place for shopping, dining, and MTR
location is great, cost of living is cheap, and 24h dining area
first of all, staff service is great. If they cannot find your correct room, they will upgrade room to us (this time upgrade to premiere room). Secondly, location is superb since only 2 min walk to MTR Yaumatei and 10 min walk to lady market and temple street market Living cost is cheap compared with tsim tsa tsui or causeway bay
Recenzirano 29 studenog 2015

Shirley od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Economy Plus
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2015
Stay at Economy Plus
Near MTR, bottled water replenished daily and free access to local mobile phone
Recenzirano 28 studenog 2015

Soh od Singapur
Par
Economy Plus
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2015
Clean & accessible
Clean, friendly and accessible
Recenzirano 28 studenog 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: