2015
Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 5232 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 5232recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 7,5
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Usluga 7,8
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,8
Sortirano prema

Jaedon od Singapur
Par
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2015
4D3N trip with wife
Centralise location, hotel provide a mobile with unlimited 3G access when u booked premium room, clean environment
All are good except the complimentary breakfast which has limited food variety.
Recenzirano 03 studenog 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Paul od Filipini
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Economy
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2015
Accessible but small rooms
Near mtr station and shopping area
The stay was comfortable but there was no one to help us carry the baggages towards our room. We were happy to be upgraded thou. But was not given the twin beds for the 2 rooms that I requested.
Recenzirano 03 studenog 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Christina od Singapur
Grupa
Economy double ili twin soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2015
Good location but a little expensive
Location, staff and service
This would be my 4th or 5th time staying with this hotel. The stay was a good one except that the charges of the hotel room is a bit on the steep side. Very convenient to many places and MTR. Unfortunately didnt get an upgrade on the premier room this time as the phone provided in the room would be extremely useful for navigating our way. Our room was next to a door connecting to the premier wing, so it was a bit noisy.
Recenzirano 02 studenog 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Ming od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2015
Excellent location
walking distance to MTR, food and shopping
Recenzirano 02 studenog 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Ming od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Economy Plus
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2015
Very convenient
Close to MTR, easy access to food and shopping
Recenzirano 02 studenog 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Wai od Singapur
Grupa
Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2015
staff good service
clean, 3min to MTR,5min to lady market
Recenzirano 28 listopada 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

wen od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2015
centrally located and easy access to MTR.
convenience, comfort and centrally located
everything was acceptable.
Recenzirano 28 listopada 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

yenny od Indonezija
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2015
Best hotel with very good location
This hotel provides handyphone which is very useful for browsing hong kong
Perfect
Recenzirano 27 listopada 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Jenny od Singapur
Par
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2014
My Stay
Location, Food, Staff
The hotel location is a walking distance to the MTR. Easy to get food too and the hotel staff is helpful as well.
Recenzirano 27 listopada 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

sian od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2015
Clean rooms
location
This is Hong Kong, small rooms and a little old. I would say this is acceptable in Hong Kong but not so much for other cities in the region. Its more 3 star than 4 star.
Recenzirano 27 listopada 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: