arrow-up-icon
Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 5078 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 5078recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 7,5
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,8
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,8

Pui T.
Hong Kong
07 kolovoza 2015
Price is reasonable ,room is tidy and comfortable
Price is reasonable ,room is tidy and comfortable

sutarno S.
Indonezija
06 kolovoza 2015
near MTR Yau Ma Tei
city , nice room , staff
I arrived at this hotel at 02 am because 13 pm check out..They upgrade our room to deluxe room..The smathphone at deluxe room very helffull to browse us around hongkong.

Wei C.
Singapur
06 kolovoza 2015
Poor internet connection and horrible breakfast
Location,
The breakfast was horrible. The selection is extremely limited. The Internet connection was also very bad.

Pasu K.
Tajland
03 kolovoza 2015
Room is very small
Location, Fitness and Staffs
I think that room is very small and bath room is uncomfortable at all.

Vin N.
Malezija
03 kolovoza 2015
Great location for families
Location, staff attentiveness, great service
Awesome stay. We asked for an upgrade and was immediately given upgrade to deluxe room for all of our rooms (3rooms). Airport express shuttle is just at the door step

Lay T.
Singapur
01 kolovoza 2015
Good review
Convenient, comfort n good staff
Fantastic

William L.
Singapur
30 srpnja 2015
Good Business Hotel in Hong Kong
Location, Buffet, Service
The room was pretty small but the location compensated for that and the service from the staff was fantastic. I will definitely use this hotel again

Tsang L.
Hong Kong
30 srpnja 2015
So far so good
convenient location, reasonable price and good service
So far so good

Serene C.
Singapur
29 srpnja 2015
Nice hotel with quality service
Near to MTR, good quality service and clean
The hotel is clean and convenience, near to MTR. There is shuttle bus straight to airport town check-in. The service standard is good (Thumbs up). My husband and myself like the hotel. It is clean, comfortable and nice. We will stay there again the next time.

HOCK E.
Singapur
29 srpnja 2015
Nice rooms
Upgraded free to premier suite, free smartphone usage and very nice to mtr station
We had a pleasant stay in the hotel with free upgrade to premier suite. Best of all we were given a free smart phone during our stay which we can call and bring out and upload our photo real time.