2015
Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 5252 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 5252recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 7,4
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Usluga 7,8
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,8
Sortirano prema

Hong od Australija
Par
Economy
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2015
The nice place to stay
Location, hospitality of the staffs, cleanliness
It was very pleasant holiday, the 1st night our room was too small, but they upgraded the room for free of charge, location of the hotel is very close to all amenities, MTR station, restaurants etc will come back one day for sure.
Recenzirano 07 studenog 2015

Sandy od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska ( 1 bračni krevet i 1 kreveta za jednu osobu )
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2015
Family is too small..
Near mtr, convenient location. Family room is too small for 4 adults 2 children. No place to put luggage n no walking area. Walking distance to shopping place like Temple Street.
The staff are friendly n approachable. The family room are too small n compact for 4 adults n 2 children. No walking area if put luggage on the floor. No place to put stroller. The good side is interlinked room. Room is quite clean.
Recenzirano 05 studenog 2015

Wendy od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
Awesome Stay!
Location, cleanliness, room size
Had a fabulous stay at The Cityview again. Our 2nd time.
Recenzirano 04 studenog 2015

Chester od Malezija
Solo putnik
Economy
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
The rooms size is small but clean.
Good location, convinince for foods and near to MRT station.
I will consider this hotel next trip to Hong Kong.
Recenzirano 04 studenog 2015

Jaedon od Singapur
Par
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2015
4D3N trip with wife
Centralise location, hotel provide a mobile with unlimited 3G access when u booked premium room, clean environment
All are good except the complimentary breakfast which has limited food variety.
Recenzirano 03 studenog 2015

Paul od Filipini
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Economy
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2015
Accessible but small rooms
Near mtr station and shopping area
The stay was comfortable but there was no one to help us carry the baggages towards our room. We were happy to be upgraded thou. But was not given the twin beds for the 2 rooms that I requested.
Recenzirano 03 studenog 2015

Christina od Singapur
Grupa
Economy double ili twin soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2015
Good location but a little expensive
Location, staff and service
This would be my 4th or 5th time staying with this hotel. The stay was a good one except that the charges of the hotel room is a bit on the steep side. Very convenient to many places and MTR. Unfortunately didnt get an upgrade on the premier room this time as the phone provided in the room would be extremely useful for navigating our way. Our room was next to a door connecting to the premier wing, so it was a bit noisy.
Recenzirano 02 studenog 2015

Ming od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2015
Excellent location
walking distance to MTR, food and shopping
Recenzirano 02 studenog 2015

Ming od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Economy Plus
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2015
Very convenient
Close to MTR, easy access to food and shopping
Recenzirano 02 studenog 2015

Wai od Singapur
Grupa
Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2015
staff good service
clean, 3min to MTR,5min to lady market
Recenzirano 28 listopada 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: