2015
Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 5236 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 5242recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 7,4
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,8
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,8
Sortirano prema

Jenny od Singapur
Par
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2014
My Stay
Location, Food, Staff
The hotel location is a walking distance to the MTR. Easy to get food too and the hotel staff is helpful as well.
Recenzirano 27 listopada 2015

sian od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2015
Clean rooms
location
This is Hong Kong, small rooms and a little old. I would say this is acceptable in Hong Kong but not so much for other cities in the region. Its more 3 star than 4 star.
Recenzirano 27 listopada 2015

Richard od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2014
good location, friendly staff
location, location, location
very good, staff very helpfull with directions.
Recenzirano 25 listopada 2015

Yishi od Singapur
Par
Economy
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2015
Good
Location, service and direct bus to airport
The staff was friendly and willing to provide assistant to the place that we wanted to visit.
Recenzirano 25 listopada 2015

SEE od Singapur
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2015
An average in service only
Location good, communication and restaurants.
Overall it's an average in service to my part during the stayed compared in previous. Staff attitude in responding via request not in real friendly mood. That's all.
Recenzirano 24 listopada 2015

marlene od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska ( 1 bračni krevet i 1 kreveta za jednu osobu )
Boravili ste 8 noći u rujan, 2015
Disappointed
Location
Room was small, dark and had NO window. Not like shown on web-site. I reserved this for friends and was not happy about it. I know this hotel and have always stayed in the new section, but these rooms were in the old section. Really need a make over.
Recenzirano 24 listopada 2015

Jessica od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Economy Plus
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2015
It's a clean hotel with good sized rooms.
Location, cleanliness and room size.
I only stay in city view when I visit Hong King usually twice a year for holidays. The location is great and room well sized compared to most hotels in HK.
Recenzirano 22 listopada 2015

christine od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2015
During the checkout, the recept was impolite
The space, cleanliness and location
It can be better
Recenzirano 20 listopada 2015

HUP od Singapur
Par
Economy
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2015
Good Hotel at Reasonable Price.
Location, comfort and cleanliness.
It was a good stay within budget. Something special about this hotel is a handphone provided for free during the stay.
Recenzirano 19 listopada 2015

Cheng od Singapur
Par
Economy Plus
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2015
Convenient, great staffs!
Strategic, friendly, green
Our stay was pleasant as the location is the hotel is near Yau Ma Tei MTR. There is also shuttle bus from Kowloon airport express train. All the shopping streets are just around the corner and we enjoyed the food around.
Recenzirano 19 listopada 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: