2015
Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 5242 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 5242recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 7,4
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Usluga 7,8
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,8
Sortirano prema

Yishi od Singapur
Parovi
Economy
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2015
Good
Location, service and direct bus to airport
The staff was friendly and willing to provide assistant to the place that we wanted to visit.
Recenzirano 25 listopada 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

SEE od Singapur
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2015
An average in service only
Location good, communication and restaurants.
Overall it's an average in service to my part during the stayed compared in previous. Staff attitude in responding via request not in real friendly mood. That's all.
Recenzirano 24 listopada 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

marlene od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Obiteljska ( 1 bračni krevet i 1 kreveta za jednu osobu )
Boravili ste 8 noći u rujan, 2015
Disappointed
Location
Room was small, dark and had NO window. Not like shown on web-site. I reserved this for friends and was not happy about it. I know this hotel and have always stayed in the new section, but these rooms were in the old section. Really need a make over.
Recenzirano 24 listopada 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Jessica od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Economy Plus
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2015
It's a clean hotel with good sized rooms.
Location, cleanliness and room size.
I only stay in city view when I visit Hong King usually twice a year for holidays. The location is great and room well sized compared to most hotels in HK.
Recenzirano 22 listopada 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

christine od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2015
During the checkout, the recept was impolite
The space, cleanliness and location
It can be better
Recenzirano 20 listopada 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

HUP od Singapur
Parovi
Economy
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2015
Good Hotel at Reasonable Price.
Location, comfort and cleanliness.
It was a good stay within budget. Something special about this hotel is a handphone provided for free during the stay.
Recenzirano 19 listopada 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Cheng od Singapur
Parovi
Economy Plus
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2015
Convenient, great staffs!
Strategic, friendly, green
Our stay was pleasant as the location is the hotel is near Yau Ma Tei MTR. There is also shuttle bus from Kowloon airport express train. All the shopping streets are just around the corner and we enjoyed the food around.
Recenzirano 19 listopada 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Jenny od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2015
Excellent
Location, clean, friendly staff
Comfortable
Recenzirano 18 listopada 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Pang od Singapur
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2015
Satisfied
Good location
Room was tiny,toilet not for big size ppl. Walking distance to major shopping area.
Recenzirano 17 listopada 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Lily od Kina
Solo putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste 5 noći u listopad, 2015
Good place to stay in HK
perfect location, clean & cozy room, handy mobile phone offered
Recenzirano 15 listopada 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: