Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 5123 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 5123recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 7,5
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,8
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,8
Sortirano prema

Lay T. od Singapur
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 5 noći u srpanj, 2015
Good review
Convenient, comfort n good staff
Fantastic
Recenzirano 01 kolovoza 2015

William L. od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2015
Good Business Hotel in Hong Kong
Location, Buffet, Service
The room was pretty small but the location compensated for that and the service from the staff was fantastic. I will definitely use this hotel again
Recenzirano 30 srpnja 2015

Tsang L. od Hong Kong
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2015
So far so good
convenient location, reasonable price and good service
So far so good
Recenzirano 30 srpnja 2015

Serene C. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2015
Nice hotel with quality service
Near to MTR, good quality service and clean
The hotel is clean and convenience, near to MTR. There is shuttle bus straight to airport town check-in. The service standard is good (Thumbs up). My husband and myself like the hotel. It is clean, comfortable and nice. We will stay there again the next time.
Recenzirano 29 srpnja 2015

HOCK E. od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 6 noći u srpanj, 2015
Nice rooms
Upgraded free to premier suite, free smartphone usage and very nice to mtr station
We had a pleasant stay in the hotel with free upgrade to premier suite. Best of all we were given a free smart phone during our stay which we can call and bring out and upload our photo real time.
Recenzirano 29 srpnja 2015

Aliah A. od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2015
Great hotel location
Great location, near MTR station and affordable
I had an enjoyable stay at The Cityview Hotel. The hotel is located at a good location, very near to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. There's various bus stops around the area which made my daily commute easy around town.
Recenzirano 28 srpnja 2015

Koh L. od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2015
great value, great location, great staff
great value, great location, great staff
great value, great location, great staff
Recenzirano 28 srpnja 2015

Sirikamon W. od Tajland
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 5 noći u studeni, 2014
Location
Location, Location, Location
Location, Location, Location
Recenzirano 27 srpnja 2015

lim M. od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2014
HAPPY STAY
STAFF, ROOM AND LOCATION
HOTEL STAFF FRIENDLY AND ROOM ARE COMFORTABLE. GOOD LOCATION AND NEARBY A LOT OF NICE FOOD.
Recenzirano 25 srpnja 2015

Kong J. od Hong Kong
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2015
Great location with friendly staff
Clean, close to MTR station, friendly staff
The Cityview Hotel is right across Yau Ma Tei MTR Station at Exit A2. Its central location makes many places accessible such as Temple street night market, Mongkok shopping areas. There is a mobile phone provided to tourists with useful functions such as local calls and travel info app for free.
Recenzirano 23 srpnja 2015