2015
Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 5261 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 5261recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 7,4
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Usluga 7,8
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,8
Sortirano prema

Keng od Singapur
Parovi
Economy
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2015
Recently upgraded rooms are a delight and modern
Modern deco, with good location near MTR station, good view of the city.
Good experience as always.
Recenzirano 07 listopada 2015

Min od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Economy
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2015
Loved the size and room
Location, room comfort and cozy
I will come back to this hotel, right in the middle of town, accessible via mtr
Recenzirano 07 listopada 2015

Kattie od Malezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Economy
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2015
Great location
Great location. Clean rooms. Friendly staff.
The location of this hotel is very good. Mrt exit is just around the corner and free shuttle service from kowloon airport express station. Also very close to mongkok. The hotel staff were helpful and we were upgraded to a deluxe room for free without even asking which was a bonus.I would definitely stay here again on my next trip.
Recenzirano 07 listopada 2015

seow od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Economy Plus
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2015
good location
location, service, staff friendly
Recenzirano 06 listopada 2015

seow od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Economy
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2015
not too bad
service, friendly staff, clean room
Recenzirano 06 listopada 2015

Chee od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
Clean, Comfortable, Good Location place to stay
Convenience, Cleanliness, Comfortable
It's comfortable. Room rates quite high. Breakfast selection too limited but everything is of good quality.
Recenzirano 05 listopada 2015

Chee od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2015
Clean, Comfortable, Good Location place to stay
Convenience, Cleanliness, Comfortable
It's comfortable. Room rates quite high. Breakfat selection too limited but everything is of good quality.
Recenzirano 05 listopada 2015

xue od Singapur
Parovi
Economy
Boravili ste 5 noći u rujan, 2015
small
location, clean
the room this time round was small especially the toilet.
Recenzirano 02 listopada 2015

Ka od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Economy
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2015
yet another return to this hotel
location...convenience...value for money
the location is the number 1 reason for choosing this hotel...with good food nearby...and the mtr station just 2 min walk away...hotel gave free upgrade of room...which gives us more needed space to move around...all in all...great value for money hotel...
Recenzirano 26 rujna 2015

Jumianto od Indonezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Economy
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2015
Close to Yau Ma Tei MRT
Location
Just an ordinary stay. Room is considered ok. While I was there on July 2015, they are renovating some part of the hotel, however rest assured, there is no disturbing sound as far as I am concern. When checking,the staff seems indifferent but it doesnt affect me. Room wise, not so big but it is enough for you to put two big luggage. Cleanliness is average. toilet a bit cramp but still acceptable.
Recenzirano 26 rujna 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: