2015
Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 5261 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 5261recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 7,4
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,8
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,8
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Benjamin od Australija
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 9 noći u rujan, 2015
An oasis in Hong Kong
In ascending order of important: (1) location; (2) cleanliness; (3) a staff who are efficient, courteous, intelligent and helpful
Our stay at the Cityview was, once again, altogether restful. Everything is in order; everything works; the location is perfect; the staff are courteous, helpful, intelligent and articulate. Outside is the force of 7 million people; inside is an oasis of calm. We wouldn't wish to stay anywhere else.
Recenzirano 24 rujna 2015

Ming od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
Close proximity to MTR
Easy access to food and transport, walking distance to MTR
Recenzirano 23 rujna 2015

marites od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
Clean, comfortable place to stay with good locatio
Location, cleanliness, newly renovated.
It's comfortable, not so remarkable but we were not disappointed. Room rates quite high. Breakfat selection too limited but everything is of good quality.
Recenzirano 23 rujna 2015

Arthur od Malezija
Parovi
Economy Plus
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2015
good location
location, clean and good staffs
overall stay is good as been staying in this hotel a lot of times. only its getting more pricier. not worth it sometimes.
Recenzirano 20 rujna 2015

Arthur od Malezija
Parovi
Economy Plus
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2015
Good location
location, clean room, good staffs
been staying in this hotel more than 5 times, up to expectations.
Recenzirano 20 rujna 2015

Hsuan od Tajvan
Solo putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2015
Clean ,good location , provide 3G mobile
Good location, clean , quiet (not noisy)
Recenzirano 20 rujna 2015

Soo od Singapur
Parovi
Economy
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2015
Good location.
Near to MTR. Friendly staff. Value for money.
Recenzirano 19 rujna 2015

Yan od Singapur
Parovi
Economy
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2015
my holiday
staff friendly & helpful; hotel location convinience and easy excess to mtr and shopping mall; value for money
Good and value for money
Recenzirano 16 rujna 2015

Chaiyot od Tajland
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Economy
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
Another great stay at The Cityview
location, room size, cleanliness
My mom and I have stayed at the Cityview for so many times in the past few years because of its ideal location (very close to MTR and within walking distance to Mongkok). The room is clean, big by HK standard, and comfortable. All in all, we have a pleasant stay and will definitely come back again in the future.
Recenzirano 15 rujna 2015

Lee od Singapur
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2015
good, free upgrade
is centralized enough to walk to mongkok in 5 min and mtr in abt 2min?
Good. I expecting small rm when everybody say hk hotel is tiny. Appparently, value for money during promo. So centralize that u can walk to mongkok, ladies market and finding food!
Recenzirano 14 rujna 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: