arrow-up-icon
Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 5078 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 5078recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 7,5
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,8
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,8
Provjerene recenzije

TAN N.
Singapur
30 lipnja 2015
Recommended by friends and no regrets.
location, new rooms and value for money
Location - near to mtr. Rooms - Premier room was newly renovated. Services - Staffs were friendly. Will return again.

Wu Y.
Kina
30 lipnja 2015
The room is too small and the bed is facing the to
Close to the MTR station
Convenience

James S.
Sjedinjene Američke Države
29 lipnja 2015
Late night arrival
Location, cleaniliness, access to transportation
Stay was fine, but had problem verifying Agoda voucher late night arriving.

Si L.
Singapur
28 lipnja 2015
2 mins to yau ma tei mtr station
location
so-so. extremely convenient due to the location (2 mins to yau ma tei mtr station, but the room was pretty small. Advise to wear slippers as the room carpet felt icky.

Alfie S.
Filipini
28 lipnja 2015
Comfort with affordability
The receptionist are efficient; house keeping staff ok; security ok
The hotel is near places i wanted to visit. Generally the stay was fine and comforting after a day of walk

Anita F.
Filipini
28 lipnja 2015
5 day stay in city view
Location, staff, facilities
Stay was pleasant, I wish the gym was open during our stay. Replenishment of shampoo, shower gel, bottled water, etc should be daily and not upon request

Sheryl L.
Singapur
27 lipnja 2015
3-star at best
Good location close to MTR (2 mins), proximity to Mong Kok (10 mins on foot) and easily accessible to airport via Airport Express and transfer to free shuttle bus.
For a hotel that brands itself as 4-star, the very tiny room and dated decor and furnishings surprised me. Granted, we had booked the cheapest room, but it was still tinier than expected. The walls were a little yellow and dirty looking. Only the bathroom looked new and renovated. This must be 3-star at best. Nonetheless, our stay could still be considered comfortable and I would stay here again if the price was right. And I would definitely request to stay in the new wing.

Shui W.
Malezija
26 lipnja 2015
Family trip
convenient, staff attitude and hotel cleanliness

VALERIE L.
Singapur
26 lipnja 2015
Clean
Clean, convenient, good service
It was a pleasant stay.

Jolene L.
Malezija
26 lipnja 2015
Nice stay
Good location, Clean, Friendly staff