Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 5128 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 5128recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 7,5
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,8
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,8
Sortirano prema

Hisashi S. od Japan
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2015
Good location
Location, shopping, cleanliness
The hotel rate is quite high when the travellers from PRC, and noisy at lobby all day. I used this hotel for my biz trip but felt a bit stress at any public place in the hotel facility.
Recenzirano 08 srpnja 2015

Hisashi S. od Japan
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 5 noći u siječanj, 2015
Good location
Location, cleanliness,
I used this hotel during my business trip in HKG. The location is at the corner of Mongkok area where you can spend your time for shopping and dining throught the night even after your work time. Easy access to MTR station and they have free shuttle bus service to Kowloon station where you can take the train to HK airport.
Recenzirano 08 srpnja 2015

Angelia L. od Singapur
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2015
Nice 4 star hotel
Clean, Good Size Room, Easy to find food
Recenzirano 07 srpnja 2015

Theresa L. od Singapur
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2015
surprising find - more arty & interesting furnishi
eco friendly & contemporary
I like how they refurbished the premier rooms. - modern & contemporary. Dustbin colours, fragrant flowers, arty poster & colour concepts in the room
Recenzirano 06 srpnja 2015

Ngie L. od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 6 noći u lipanj, 2015
Wonderful Location!
Location, Free Shuttle to Airport Express Train Station, and Location again!
1) Best location ever - near Mongkok, Jordan, etc.. 2) Good food within walking distance 3) Book yourself a Premier Room, bigger than average Hotel Room in HK and a comfort stay 4) Hunt your breakfast around the hotel easily, hotel breakfast is not encouraged at the price they set
Recenzirano 06 srpnja 2015

margaretta H. od Indonezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2015
Strategic and convenient hotel
The location is great near MTR, restaurants, and walk distance to main road. So its really strategic location to stay. And for the hotel itself, the room is nice and clean, the bed is hard though
My trip to hongkong usually for business only. And i find this hotel to fulfill my needs with its strategic location, nice room, and affordable price. But need more effort in the bed quality because its very hard, not too comfortable to sleep on
Recenzirano 05 srpnja 2015

Siong L. od Singapur
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2015
My most stayed hotel during my HK stays
Location, friendliness of staff, clean environment
Recenzirano 04 srpnja 2015

Chin M. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2015
convenient + value for mony
Good location + Free WiFi calling to overseas + Valu for money
Pleasant, comfortable, except the bed a bit stiff and have noise when you row over. Aircon sometimes not very cool.
Recenzirano 02 srpnja 2015

Daniel H. od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
Cityview Hotel has a great location
Spacious room, fast wifi, great location
Fast check-in and check-out. We arrived at the hotel reception at 11am..The room was not yet ready. We had to wait until 2pm to get our room. The in-room aircon was working well. The wifi was fast. The single bed was comfortable. Location is convenient and very near the YauMati MTR station. Many shops and restaurant around the hotel.
Recenzirano 02 srpnja 2015

Yeow L. od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2015
Nice Hotel with pleasant staffs
Cleanliness, Friendly Staff and Accessibility
Nice hotel with close proximity to the shopping streets.
Recenzirano 02 srpnja 2015