2015
Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 5250 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 5242recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 7,4
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,8
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,8
Sortirano prema

Chris od Novi Zeland
Grupa
Obiteljska ( 1 bračni krevet i 1 kreveta za jednu osobu )
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Convenient location
Quiet and safe hotel. Room was small but everything necessary was there. Jug didn't wirk, air con was not functioning, shower didn't drain and carpet very dirty.
Satisfactory stay... Hotels in HK are generally expensive. Staff attended to room issues( jug and air con). Proximity to mtr very convenient.
Recenzirano 12 kolovoza 2015

Huat od Singapur
Par
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Short stay in central hk
Location, cleanliness, efficiency
Overall pleasant stay. Hotel was close to mtr and is a stop of the airport express. High floor and clean rooms.
Recenzirano 12 kolovoza 2015

Paula od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2015
served our purpose
Location, clean, helpful staff
Very good. Served our purpose and good location. Upgraded room had free mobile phone to use (handy for days out - had 3G). Booked B&B but upgraded buffet to upstairs restaurant (at a cost).
Recenzirano 12 kolovoza 2015

WONG od Hong Kong
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Economy Plus
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
Value for money
close to MTR station, close to MongKok, shopping, quite at streeet corner
Recenzirano 12 kolovoza 2015

Wunna od Mjanmar
Par
Economy
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Worst 4 star I ever stay
location is good.
I booked the 4 stars hotel and I got the tiny room unexpectedly. S$130 per night should definitely deserved bigger room. The toilet is even smaller and can't even use basin to wash your face. There is water dripping from toilet ceiling in 3rd night , it had been fixed immediately though. The most serious issue is we found bed bugs bites on my wife legs. We didn't complain since we didn't even think there is bed bugs in 4 star hotel. We suspected after get back home and find is there other incidents on Internet. We found there is really such complains on Internet. Overall we are quite disappointed the quality and cleaned of room.
Recenzirano 12 kolovoza 2015

shah od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Economy
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
staff and location
connection,location and staff
I like it,i hope all the room will be upgrade for a better look and price will not increase after that.
Recenzirano 11 kolovoza 2015

Teo od Singapur
Par
Economy Plus
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Good and convenient location hotel
Next to MTR only and near 7-eleven and easy to get food
Good
Recenzirano 11 kolovoza 2015

HOO od Singapur
Par
Economy
Boravili ste 5 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Comfortable Stay
Location, Easy check in and check out,Comfortable room
Very convenient location. Hotel next to MRT. Food and shopping nearby on foot. Staff efficient and courteous. Room was comfortable
Recenzirano 11 kolovoza 2015

ROSALIND od Kanada
Solo putnik
Economy
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
Excellent staff and location!
Location, Staff, Cleanliness
Recenzirano 11 kolovoza 2015

Kuan od Tajvan
Poslovni putnik
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2012
Good location for our Hong Kong business visit.
Good location, near subway station, near Nathan road.
The room is ok but very very small.
Recenzirano 10 kolovoza 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: