Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 5124 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 5124recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 7,5
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,8
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,8
Sortirano prema

Sheryl L. od Singapur
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 5 noći u lipanj, 2015
3-star at best
Good location close to MTR (2 mins), proximity to Mong Kok (10 mins on foot) and easily accessible to airport via Airport Express and transfer to free shuttle bus.
For a hotel that brands itself as 4-star, the very tiny room and dated decor and furnishings surprised me. Granted, we had booked the cheapest room, but it was still tinier than expected. The walls were a little yellow and dirty looking. Only the bathroom looked new and renovated. This must be 3-star at best. Nonetheless, our stay could still be considered comfortable and I would stay here again if the price was right. And I would definitely request to stay in the new wing.
Recenzirano 27 lipnja 2015

Shui W. od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2015
Family trip
convenient, staff attitude and hotel cleanliness
Recenzirano 26 lipnja 2015

VALERIE L. od Singapur
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2015
Clean
Clean, convenient, good service
It was a pleasant stay.
Recenzirano 26 lipnja 2015

Jolene L. od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2015
Nice stay
Good location, Clean, Friendly staff
Recenzirano 26 lipnja 2015

Evon L. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2014
Hotel security guard manner is rude
Convenient.
Unsatisfied with the security of hotel main entrance. I was having my apples and there's no signage saying that no eating allow at the lobby, and the security guard actually told me off. Said, Hey! No eating at the lobby! Ask me to go out of hotel lobby if I wanna continue with my apple! So Rude! You should train your hotel staff adequate manner..
Recenzirano 25 lipnja 2015

Wan T. od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
great hotel to stay in
location, convenience, cleanliness
This is my 4th time staying here. Am satisfied with the hotel. This time, it came with a mobile phone that is free to use and can call overseas free. Very surprised and happy.
Recenzirano 25 lipnja 2015

Wan T. od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2015
great hotel
location, convenience, cleanliness
Recenzirano 25 lipnja 2015

Dorothy L. od Singapur
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 5 noći u lipanj, 2015
Great place to stay in
Location, staff service and the hotel rooms
Excellent place to stay in with great staffs and brilliant service. The place was just literally next to yau ma tei station exit A. Probably a 20 steps away. With the 7-eleven next to the exit of the stn. And the staff was really well groomed. Helped us out patiently with our requests to place the luggage in advance. Though some minor stumbles due to our language barrier, they were absolutely helpful in all aspects! Feel absolutely comfortable and would definitely head back for a stay when I'm back in Hk!:)) many thumbs up and compliments to the staff for your utmost service
Recenzirano 24 lipnja 2015

Low W. od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2015
.
Good location, easy to find food
The stay is quite ok. The swimming pool is not open to hotel guests for whole day. It can be use only in the early morning and late night.
Recenzirano 24 lipnja 2015

SUNKYUNG H. od Južna Koreja
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2015
nice hotel
best location. good service. kind staff
It's really nice hotel.
Recenzirano 24 lipnja 2015