2015
Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 5236 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 5236recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 7,4
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,8
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,8
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Hoo od Singapur
Grupa
Economy Plus
Boravili ste 6 noći u listopad, 2015
1st choice hotel to stay in HK
Travelled with my elderly parents. We stayed in this hotel before and definitely is our 1st choice when we went to Hong Kong. We were given free upgrade to the Junior suite, which was a pleasant surprise for us. Like the staff service attitude who were friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay in this hotel again for the next trip to HK.
Recenzirano 03 rujna 2016
Jedan putnik smatra recenziju korisnom. A vi?

Cristina od Filipini
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Premier
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Almost great experience if not for the limited handy phone access
Pros: early check in, very clean, very accessible to transpo system, reasonably big considering it's in HK, quiet, newly renovated Cons: provided handy phone has very limited accessibility particularly list of countries with unlimited free phone calls and SMS so will not recommend to my countrymen as my country is not in their list, wifi access is really bad, not really big deal but no CNN channel which we usually look for in international hotels and expected to be in all HK hotels as there's CNN HK, ongoing renovation of lobby and restaurants so cramped at temporary lobby
Recenzirano 01 rujna 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

YOUNG od Malezija
Par
Economy
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2016
Good location hotel
Location wise close to MTR, walking distance to shopping places. Room was spacious and comes with a complimentary cellphone for calls during stay.
Recenzirano 01 rujna 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Wan od Malezija
Par
Economy
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Great
Great
Recenzirano 31 kolovoza 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Kelvin od Singapur
Par
Economy
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Great locale, friendly staff!
Near lots of good food, places to shops and transport. Staff was helpful and patient. Enjoyed our stay.
Recenzirano 31 kolovoza 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Loh od Južna Koreja
Solo putnik
Economy
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Spore tourist
Room is smaller than expected.
Recenzirano 30 kolovoza 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Anna od Singapur
Par
Premier
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Very convenient location
Average hotel with very accessible location. Hotel under renovation so it's abit noisy. Other than that, it's a value for money stay
Recenzirano 29 kolovoza 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Wei od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Economy
Boravili ste 7 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Convenient location
Near MTR station
Recenzirano 29 kolovoza 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Nathanael od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Economy
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Comfortable
We appreciate the Cityview for their quick check-in and check-out, polite staff, clean rooms, and good service. The location is very convenient, as well.
Recenzirano 29 kolovoza 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Mithun od Indija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Good Location, Clean room, Good Brakefast, Friendly staff.
Near to Yua Ma Tai MTR station just 2min walk. 5 min to Ladies market. 10min walk to Temple market. 711 is right opposite. you have 2 money exchange near by need to check both to get the best rates. People in HongKong smile very less same with the Staff at City View don't smile a lot as you see most of the reception staff around the world. over all they are helpful.
Recenzirano 28 kolovoza 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: