2015
Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 5232 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 5232recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 7,5
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,8
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,8
Sortirano prema

Serene od Singapur
Par
Economy
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2015
Nice hotel with quality service
Near to MTR, good quality service and clean
The hotel is clean and convenience, near to MTR. There is shuttle bus straight to airport town check-in. The service standard is good (Thumbs up). My husband and myself like the hotel. It is clean, comfortable and nice. We will stay there again the next time.
Recenzirano 29 srpnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

HOCK od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 6 noći u srpanj, 2015
Nice rooms
Upgraded free to premier suite, free smartphone usage and very nice to mtr station
We had a pleasant stay in the hotel with free upgrade to premier suite. Best of all we were given a free smart phone during our stay which we can call and bring out and upload our photo real time.
Recenzirano 29 srpnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Aliah od Singapur
Grupa
Economy Plus
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2015
Great hotel location
Great location, near MTR station and affordable
I had an enjoyable stay at The Cityview Hotel. The hotel is located at a good location, very near to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. There's various bus stops around the area which made my daily commute easy around town.
Recenzirano 28 srpnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Koh od Singapur
Grupa
Economy
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2015
great value, great location, great staff
great value, great location, great staff
great value, great location, great staff
Recenzirano 28 srpnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Sirikamon od Tajland
Poslovni putnik
Boravili ste 5 noći u studeni, 2014
Location
Location, Location, Location
Location, Location, Location
Recenzirano 27 srpnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

lim od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Obiteljska ( 1 bračni krevet i 1 kreveta za jednu osobu )
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2014
HAPPY STAY
STAFF, ROOM AND LOCATION
HOTEL STAFF FRIENDLY AND ROOM ARE COMFORTABLE. GOOD LOCATION AND NEARBY A LOT OF NICE FOOD.
Recenzirano 25 srpnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Kong od Hong Kong
Solo putnik
Economy
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2015
Great location with friendly staff
Clean, close to MTR station, friendly staff
The Cityview Hotel is right across Yau Ma Tei MTR Station at Exit A2. Its central location makes many places accessible such as Temple street night market, Mongkok shopping areas. There is a mobile phone provided to tourists with useful functions such as local calls and travel info app for free.
Recenzirano 23 srpnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Maria od Filipini
Par
Economy
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2015
The room was incredibly small
Location only
Not pleasant. The room Given to us was not cleaned. I had an allergic rhinitis attack.
Recenzirano 23 srpnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Cindy od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Economy
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2015
Overall great
Location
Staffs are kind to provide complimentary upgrading with high floor as requested. One of the best location so far I have stayed in Hong Kong
Recenzirano 22 srpnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Vinh od Vijetnam
Poslovni putnik
Economy
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2015
Good location
Good location. Excellent lunch buffet.
Recenzirano 21 srpnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: