2015
Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 5261 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 5261recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 7,4
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Usluga 7,8
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,8
Sortirano prema

Pui od Hong Kong
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
Price is reasonable ,room is tidy and comfortable
Price is reasonable ,room is tidy and comfortable
Recenzirano 07 kolovoza 2015

sutarno od Indonezija
Par
Economy
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
near MTR Yau Ma Tei
city , nice room , staff
I arrived at this hotel at 02 am because 13 pm check out..They upgrade our room to deluxe room..The smathphone at deluxe room very helffull to browse us around hongkong.
Recenzirano 06 kolovoza 2015

Wei od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2015
Poor internet connection and horrible breakfast
Location,
The breakfast was horrible. The selection is extremely limited. The Internet connection was also very bad.
Recenzirano 06 kolovoza 2015

Pasu od Tajland
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Economy
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2015
Room is very small
Location, Fitness and Staffs
I think that room is very small and bath room is uncomfortable at all.
Recenzirano 03 kolovoza 2015

Vin od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Economy
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2015
Great location for families
Location, staff attentiveness, great service
Awesome stay. We asked for an upgrade and was immediately given upgrade to deluxe room for all of our rooms (3rooms). Airport express shuttle is just at the door step
Recenzirano 03 kolovoza 2015

Lay od Singapur
Solo putnik
Economy double ili twin soba
Boravili ste 5 noći u srpanj, 2015
Good review
Convenient, comfort n good staff
Fantastic
Recenzirano 01 kolovoza 2015

William od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Obiteljska ( 1 bračni krevet i 1 kreveta za jednu osobu )
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2015
Good Business Hotel in Hong Kong
Location, Buffet, Service
The room was pretty small but the location compensated for that and the service from the staff was fantastic. I will definitely use this hotel again
Recenzirano 30 srpnja 2015

Tsang od Hong Kong
Par
Economy
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2015
So far so good
convenient location, reasonable price and good service
So far so good
Recenzirano 30 srpnja 2015

Serene od Singapur
Par
Economy
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2015
Nice hotel with quality service
Near to MTR, good quality service and clean
The hotel is clean and convenience, near to MTR. There is shuttle bus straight to airport town check-in. The service standard is good (Thumbs up). My husband and myself like the hotel. It is clean, comfortable and nice. We will stay there again the next time.
Recenzirano 29 srpnja 2015

HOCK od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 6 noći u srpanj, 2015
Nice rooms
Upgraded free to premier suite, free smartphone usage and very nice to mtr station
We had a pleasant stay in the hotel with free upgrade to premier suite. Best of all we were given a free smart phone during our stay which we can call and bring out and upload our photo real time.
Recenzirano 29 srpnja 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: